Firm profile

Fidelis Capital

TAMPA, FLCRD 322287Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 25, 2022SEC # 801-126176Latest ADV August 28, 2026

Fidelis Capital is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Tampa, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 28, 2026, reports $2.3B in regulatory assets under management, 22 employees, 6 offices, and 1,228 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.3B
Employees
22
Offices
6 offices
Total Clients
232

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • FIDELIS
  • FIDELIS CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
  • FIDELIS CAPITAL

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEORichard F. Simonetti
CCOMatthew P. Murray
COOJustin D. Jones

Advisory services offered

6 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services
Portfolio management for businesses

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

TAMPA, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

TAMPAPrimary office

Connecticut

GREENWICH

Maryland

BETHESDA

Texas

DALLAS

4 office records listed · 6 total offices reported. 2 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.3Bas of August 28, 2026
Discretionary98.3%
$2.2B
98% of total RAUM98.3%
Non-discretionary1.7%
$40M
2% of total RAUM1.7%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 75.4% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
75.4%
175
2
Individuals
18.5%
43
3
Corporations
5.2%
12
4
Investment Cos.
0.4%
1
5
Pension Plans
0.4%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.3B
Total Accounts1,228
10Y AUM Change+$2.3B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Fidelis Capital

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees22
Clients per Employee11:1
10Y Employee Change+20 (+1000.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
FCP ADVISOR PARTNERSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FIDELIS CAPITAL
50% to < 75%
ENGLES OZ, LLC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in FIDELIS CAPITAL
5% to < 10%
LUND IRREVOCABLE TRUST DATED DECEMBER 12, 2012Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in FIDELIS CAPITAL
5% to < 10%
TANGO CAPITAL VENTURES, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FIDELIS CAPITAL
< 5%
MICHAEL TREGONINGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TANGO CAPITAL VENTURES, LLC
75%+
GREGG LESLIE ENGLESIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ENGLES OZ, LLC.
50% to < 75%
MOLLY S ENGLESIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ENGLES OZ, LLC.
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Fidelis Capital.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-28 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1FCP ADVISOR PARTNERSMEMBERDomestic entityFIDELIS CAPITAL50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule APDF page 24
2RICHARD F SIMONETTICHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualFIDELIS CAPITALLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER06/2022Schedule APDF page 24
3TANGO CAPITAL VENTURES, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityFIDELIS CAPITALLess than 5%Code NANoMEMBER12/2024Schedule APDF page 24
4ENGLES OZ, LLC.MEMBERDomestic entityFIDELIS CAPITAL5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER12/2024Schedule APDF page 24
5LUND IRREVOCABLE TRUST DATED DECEMBER 12, 2012MEMBERDomestic entityFIDELIS CAPITAL5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER12/2024Schedule APDF page 24
6MATTHEW HOYT ELLISMANAGERIndividualFIDELIS CAPITALLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER08/2022Schedule APDF page 24
7Justin Derrick JonesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualFIDELIS CAPITALLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER02/2025Schedule APDF page 24
8MATTHEW PAUL MURRAYCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualFIDELIS CAPITALLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER05/2025Schedule APDF page 24
9RICHARD F SIMONETTIMANAGERIndividualFCP ADVISOR PARTNERSPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER08/2022Schedule BPDF page 24
10MATTHEW HOYT ELLISMANAGERIndividualFCP ADVISOR PARTNERSPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 24
11MICHAEL TREGONINGPRESIDENT AND OWNERIndividualTANGO CAPITAL VENTURES, LLC75% or moreCode EYesPRESIDENT AND OWNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 24
12JENNIFER JOAN MATUSCHEKPRESIDENTIndividualENGLES OZ, LLC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesPRESIDENT12/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
13GREGG LESLIE ENGLESBENEFICIAL OWNERIndividualENGLES OZ, LLC.50% to less than 75%Code DYesBENEFICIAL OWNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
14MOLLY S ENGLESBENEFICIAL OWNERIndividualENGLES OZ, LLC.50% to less than 75%Code DYesBENEFICIAL OWNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
15DEBORAH A LUNDTRUSTEEIndividualLUND IRREVOCABLE TRUST DATED DECEMBER 12, 2012Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2024Schedule BPDF page 25

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/28/2026 11:39:32 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.