Firm profile

Hm International L.L.C.

AUSTIN, TXCRD 321885Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 29, 2022SEC # 801-126227Latest ADV July 24, 2026

Hm International L.L.C. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Austin, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 24, 2026, reports $1.1B in regulatory assets under management, 8 employees, 2 offices, and 5 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.1B
Employees
8
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
5

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • HM INTERNATIONAL
  • HM INTERNATIONAL L.L.C.

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOAnne M. Smalling
CCOTamara Rains
CFOTamara Rains

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

AUSTIN, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

AUSTINPrimary office

Oklahoma

TULSA

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone918-664-1914
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.1Bas of July 24, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.1B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
5

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.1B
Total Accounts5
10Y AUM Change+$509M (+81.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Hm International L.L.C.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees8
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+3 (+60.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PM OPERATING LTD.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in HM INTERNATIONAL L.L.C.
75%+
ANNE M. SMALLINGDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HM INTERNATIONAL L.L.C.
< 5%
RICHARD C. HOJELDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HM INTERNATIONAL L.L.C.
< 5%
AMS GP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PMOP GP LLC
75%+
ANNE M. SMALLINGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AMS GP LLC
75%+
MEINIG GST FOR ANNE M. SMALLINGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PM OPERATING LTD.
25% to < 50%
MEINIG GST FOR KATHRYN M. GEIBIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PM OPERATING LTD.
25% to < 50%
MEINIG GST FOR SARAH M. SNIPESIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PM OPERATING LTD.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Hm International L.L.C..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-24 · Schedules A and B

14 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ANNE M. SMALLINGCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER & MANAGING PARTNERIndividualHM INTERNATIONAL L.L.C.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER & MANAGING PARTNER06/2022Schedule APDF page 42
2RICHARD C. HOJELMANAGING PARTNERIndividualHM INTERNATIONAL L.L.C.Less than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER06/2022Schedule APDF page 42
3TAMARA RAINSCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, SECRETARYIndividualHM INTERNATIONAL L.L.C.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, SECRETARY06/2022Schedule APDF page 42
4PM OPERATING LTD.OWNERDomestic entityHM INTERNATIONAL L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER07/2004Schedule APDF page 42
5MARK M GHOBRIALCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualHM INTERNATIONAL L.L.C.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER11/2022Schedule APDF page 42
6MEINIG GST FOR ANNE M. SMALLINGLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPM OPERATING LTD.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2006Schedule BPDF page 43
7MEINIG GST FOR KATHRYN M. GEIBLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPM OPERATING LTD.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2006Schedule BPDF page 43
8MEINIG GST FOR SARAH M. SNIPESLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPM OPERATING LTD.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2006Schedule BPDF page 43
9KATHRYN M. GEIBTRUSTEEIndividualMEINIG GST FOR KATHRYN M. GEIBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2015Schedule BPDF page 43
10ANNE M. SMALLINGTRUSTEEIndividualMEINIG GST FOR ANNE M. SMALLINGPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/1993Schedule BPDF page 43
11ANNE M. SMALLINGTRUSTEEIndividualMEINIG GST FOR SARAH M. SNIPESPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/1993Schedule BPDF page 43
12PMOP GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPM OPERATING LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER07/1993Schedule BPDF page 43
13AMS GP LLCMANAGING MEMBER AND OWNERDomestic entityPMOP GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER AND OWNER07/1993Schedule BPDF page 43
14ANNE M. SMALLINGMANAGING MEMBER AND OWNERIndividualAMS GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER AND OWNER07/1993Schedule BPDF page 43

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/24/2026 5:09:28 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.