Firm profile

Dextra Partners

NEW YORK, NYCRD 321820Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 15, 2022SEC # 801-126573Latest ADV September 29, 2026

Dextra Partners is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 29, 2026, reports $5.3B in regulatory assets under management, 19 employees, 1 office, and 14 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$5.3B
Employees
19
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
14

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • DEXTRA ADVISORS LLC
  • DEXTRA PARTNERS LLC
  • DEXTRA PARTNERS

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOLorne M. Smith
CFOAlisa N. Makhlis

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$5.3Bas of September 29, 2026
Discretionary96.5%
$5.1B
97% of total RAUM96.5%
Non-discretionary3.5%
$182M
3% of total RAUM3.5%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
14

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$5.3B
Total Accounts14
10Y AUM Change+$5.3B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Dextra Partners

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees19
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+13 (+216.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
DEXTRA PARTNERS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DEXTRA PARTNERS
75%+
MICHAEL CHIUNG KHODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DEXTRA PARTNERS
< 5%
THOMAS MARK HAUBENSTRICKERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DEXTRA PARTNERS
< 5%
JAMES MONROE BARKERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DEXTRA PARTNERS
< 5%
SCOTT JAMES IORIODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DEXTRA PARTNERS
< 5%
ANUP VIJAY PALKARDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DEXTRA PARTNERS
< 5%
BINAYAK RAJ MISHRADirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DEXTRA PARTNERS
< 5%
DEXTRA TEAM LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DEXTRA PARTNERS LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Dextra Partners.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-29 · Schedules A and B

19 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1DEXTRA PARTNERS LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityDEXTRA PARTNERS75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2022Schedule APDF page 105
2MICHAEL CHIUNG KHOFOUNDING PARTNERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDING PARTNER12/2021Schedule APDF page 105
3THOMAS MARK HAUBENSTRICKERFOUNDING PARTNERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDING PARTNER12/2021Schedule APDF page 105
4JAMES MONROE BARKERFOUNDING PARTNERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDING PARTNER12/2021Schedule APDF page 105
5SCOTT JAMES IORIOFOUNDING PARTNERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDING PARTNER12/2021Schedule APDF page 105
6ANUP VIJAY PALKARFOUNDING PARTNERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDING PARTNER12/2021Schedule APDF page 105
7BINAYAK RAJ MISHRAFOUNDING PARTNERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDING PARTNER12/2021Schedule APDF page 105
8LORNE MICHAEL SMITHCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, GENERAL COUNSELIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, GENERAL COUNSEL04/2023Schedule APDF page 105
9ALISA NMN MAKHLISCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER03/2023Schedule APDF page 105
10MICHAEL CHIUNG KHOELECTED MANAGERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 106
11THOMAS MARK HAUBENSTRICKERELECTED MANAGERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 106
12JAMES MONROE BARKERELECTED MANAGERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 106
13SCOTT JAMES IORIOELECTED MANAGERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 106
14ANUP VIJAY PALKARELECTED MANAGERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 106
15BINAYAK RAJ MISHRAELECTED MANAGERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 106
16DEXTRA TEAM LPMEMBERDomestic entityDEXTRA PARTNERS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 106
17DEXTRA ULTIMATE GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityDEXTRA TEAM LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 106
18ADAM CLARK SINNELECTED MANAGERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER08/2022Schedule BPDF page 106
19SERGI GEORGE TURABELIDZEELECTED MANAGERIndividualDEXTRA PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER09/2026Schedule BPDF page 106

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/23/2026 5:30:26 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.