Firm profile

Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners Inc..

NEW YORK, NYCRD 321116Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 31, 2022SEC # 801-126443Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $39.4B in regulatory assets under management, 47 employees, 2 offices, and 46 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$39.4B
Employees
47
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
46

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS INC.

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOS?ren A. Andersen

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Texas

HOUSTON

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$39.4Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
Non-discretionary100.0%
$39.4B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
All regulatory assets under management are non-discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
46

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$39.4B
Total Accounts46
10Y AUM Change+$36.0B (+1083.5%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees47
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+33 (+235.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CIP MANAGEMENT HOLDING APSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS INC.
75%+
COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CIP MANAGEMENT HOLDING APS
75%+
COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS HOLDING P/SIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS
75%+
WIND POWER INVEST A/SIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VESTAS INFRASTRUCTURE INVEST APS
75%+
VESTAS WIND SYSTEMS A/SIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WIND POWER INVEST A/S
75%+
VESTAS INFRASTRUCTURE INVEST APSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS HOLDING P/S
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

11 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1CIP MANAGEMENT HOLDING APSSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCOPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2020Schedule APDF page 59
2TIMOTHY MERRILL EVANSEXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualCOPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR06/2022Schedule APDF page 59
3SØREN AGERGAARD ANDERSENCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCOPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2025Schedule APDF page 59
4Sean Michael TolandEXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualCOPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR09/2020Schedule APDF page 59
5COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERSSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCIP MANAGEMENT HOLDING APS75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 60
6COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS HOLDING GP APSGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCOPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS HOLDING P/SPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 60
7VESTAS INFRASTRUCTURE INVEST APSSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCOPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS HOLDING P/S25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER02/2021Schedule BPDF page 60
8COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS GP APSGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCOPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERSPercentage not specifiedCode FNoGENERAL PARTNER09/2016Schedule BPDF page 60
9COPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS HOLDING P/SSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCOPENHAGEN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 60
10WIND POWER INVEST A/SSHAREHOLDERForeign entityVESTAS INFRASTRUCTURE INVEST APS75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER02/2021Schedule BPDF page 60
11VESTAS WIND SYSTEMS A/SSHAREHOLDERForeign entityWIND POWER INVEST A/S75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/1991Schedule BPDF page 60

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 3:47:25 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.