Firm profile

Civitas Capital Management, LLC

DALLAS, TXCRD 319105Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 14, 2022SEC # 801-126079Latest ADV May 12, 2026

Civitas Capital Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Dallas, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 12, 2026, reports $579M in regulatory assets under management, 47 employees, 1 office, and 83 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$579M
Employees
47
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
83

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • CIVITAS CAPITAL GROUP
  • CIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEODaniel J. Healy
CCODaniel J. Healy
CFORyan J. Monteiro

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

DALLAS, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

DALLASPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$579Mas of May 12, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$579M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
83
Categories with <5 clients
Banking or thrift institutions<5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Other categories<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$579M
Total Accounts83
10Y AUM Change+$263M (+83.4%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Civitas Capital Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees47
Clients per Employee2:1
10Y Employee Change+8 (+20.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
RYAN HOLDINGS TEXAS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%
2021 TRUST FBO ELIZABETH A. HEALY, DATED SEPTEMBER 23, 2021Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in CIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
10% to < 25%
DANIEL J. HEALY 2021 IRREVOCABLE TRUST DATED AUGUST 23, 2021Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in CIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
10% to < 25%
RAFAEL MICHAEL ANCHIADirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
5% to < 10%
GEORGE BRINT RYANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
< 5%
GEORGE BRINT RYANIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RYAN HOLDINGS TEXAS, LLC
50% to < 75%
AMANDA SUTTON RYANIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RYAN HOLDINGS TEXAS, LLC
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Civitas Capital Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-12 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1RYAN HOLDINGS TEXAS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER02/2010Schedule APDF page 326
22021 TRUST FBO ELIZABETH A. HEALY, DATED SEPTEMBER 23, 2021MEMBERDomestic entityCIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER12/2021Schedule APDF page 326
3DANIEL J. HEALY 2021 IRREVOCABLE TRUST DATED AUGUST 23, 2021MEMBERDomestic entityCIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER12/2021Schedule APDF page 326
4DANIEL JOSEPH HEALYCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2010Schedule APDF page 326
5RAFAEL MICHAEL ANCHIAMANAGING DIRECTORIndividualCIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC5% to less than 10%Code AYesMANAGING DIRECTOR02/2010Schedule APDF page 326
6GEORGE BRINT RYANMEMBER, GOVERNANCE COMMITTEEIndividualCIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMEMBER, GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE06/2022Schedule APDF page 326
7JONATHAN STERRY KERNCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualCIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER11/2018Schedule APDF page 326
8RYAN JOSEPH MONTEIROCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualCIVITAS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER01/2024Schedule APDF page 326
9GEORGE BRINT RYANMANAGERIndividualRYAN HOLDINGS TEXAS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGER04/2008Schedule BPDF page 327
10ELIZABETH ANN HEALYTRUSTEEIndividual2021 TRUST FBO ELIZABETH A. HEALY, DATED SEPTEMBER 23, 2021Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE09/2021Schedule BPDF page 327
11MARK CHRISTOPHER LEVENOTRUSTEEIndividual2021 TRUST FBO ELIZABETH A. HEALY, DATED SEPTEMBER 23, 2021Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE09/2021Schedule BPDF page 327
12DANIEL JOSEPH HEALYTRUSTEEIndividualDANIEL J. HEALY 2021 IRREVOCABLE TRUST DATED AUGUST 23, 2021Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE08/2021Schedule BPDF page 327
13AMANDA SUTTON RYANMANAGERIndividualRYAN HOLDINGS TEXAS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGER08/2019Schedule BPDF page 327

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/12/2026 8:48:19 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.