Firm profile

Msr Capital Partners, LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 318983Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 10, 2022SEC # 801-124970Latest ADV June 22, 2026

Msr Capital Partners, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 22, 2026, reports $5.0B in regulatory assets under management, 13 employees, 1 office, and 10 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$5.0B
Employees
13
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
10

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • MSR
  • MSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOHiroshi Umiyama
CEOKaku Kikukawa
CCOMitsumasa Nakatani

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone212-336-0650
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$5.0Bas of June 22, 2026
Discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
Non-discretionary100.0%
$5.0B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
All regulatory assets under management are non-discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
10

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$5.0B
Total Accounts10
10Y AUM Change+$5.0B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Msr Capital Partners, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees13
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+7 (+116.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in MSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (USA) INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in MSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
10% to < 25%
MS&AD INSURANCE GROUP HOLDINGS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.
75%+
LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (USA) INC.
75%+
LGT HOLDING DENMARK APSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD
75%+
LGT UK HOLDINGS LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LGT HOLDING DENMARK APS
75%+
LGT GROUP HOLDING LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LGT UK HOLDINGS LTD.
75%+
LGT GROUP FOUNDATIONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LGT GROUP HOLDING LTD.
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Msr Capital Partners, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-22 · Schedules A and B

34 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.MANAGING MEMBERForeign entityMSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER01/2022Schedule APDF page 70
2LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (USA) INC.MEMBERDomestic entityMSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BYesMEMBER01/2022Schedule APDF page 70
3KAKU (NMN) KIKUKAWACHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualMSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER01/2022Schedule APDF page 70
4DAVID STEVEN ANDRYCDIRECTORIndividualMSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR01/2022Schedule APDF page 70
5MASAYA (NMN) TAMAOKICHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualMSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER01/2022Schedule APDF page 70
6MITSUMASA (NMN) NAKATANICHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualMSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2026Schedule APDF page 70
7TAKASHI (NMN) UTSUNOMIYADIRECTORIndividualMSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR04/2026Schedule APDF page 70
8TOMONORI (NMN) MANODIRECTORIndividualMSR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR04/2025Schedule APDF page 70
9MS&AD INSURANCE GROUP HOLDINGS, INC.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2010Schedule BPDF page 70
10LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityLGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (USA) INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 70
11LGT HOLDING DENMARK APSSHAREHOLDERForeign entityLGT CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2018Schedule BPDF page 70
12LGT UK HOLDINGS LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityLGT HOLDING DENMARK APS75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2018Schedule BPDF page 70
13LGT GROUP HOLDING LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityLGT UK HOLDINGS LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2018Schedule BPDF page 70
14LGT GROUP FOUNDATIONSHAREHOLDERForeign entityLGT GROUP HOLDING LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2021Schedule BPDF page 70
15PRINCE OF LIECHTENSTEIN FOUNDATIONBENEFICIARYForeign entityLGT GROUP FOUNDATIONPercentage not specifiedCode FYesBENEFICIARY07/2001Schedule BPDF page 71
16JOHANN ADAM PIUS II VON UND ZU LIECHTENSTEINBENEFICIARYIndividualPRINCE OF LIECHTENSTEIN FOUNDATIONPercentage not specifiedCode FYesBENEFICIARY01/1970Schedule BPDF page 71
17NORIYUKI (NMN) HARADIRECTORIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR04/2026Schedule BPDF page 71
18SHINICHIRO (NMN) FUNABIKIREPRESENTATIVE DIRECTOR/CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARDIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesREPRESENTATIVE DIRECTOR/CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD04/2026Schedule BPDF page 71
19HIROSHI (NMN) KIMURAOUTSIDE DIRECTORIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesOUTSIDE DIRECTOR06/2018Schedule BPDF page 71
20ATSUKO (NMN) ISHIIOUTSIDE DIRECTORIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesOUTSIDE DIRECTOR06/2021Schedule BPDF page 71
21KENICHI (NMN) AKIBAOUTSIDE AUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesOUTSIDE AUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBER06/2018Schedule BPDF page 71
22AKEMI (NMN) SUZUKIOUTSIDE AUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesOUTSIDE AUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBER06/2021Schedule BPDF page 71
23NAOKI (NMN) IGUCHIDIRECTOR/ SENIOR EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR/ SENIOR EXECUTIVE OFFICER04/2026Schedule BPDF page 71
24TOMONORI (NMN) ITOOUTSIDE DRECTORIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesOUTSIDE DRECTOR06/2022Schedule BPDF page 71
25HIDEYUKI (NMN) TANAKAAUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesAUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 71
26KAZUHISA (NMN) KISHIKAGEAUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesAUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 71
27MAKOTO (NMN) ANDOOUTSIDE AUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesOUTSIDE AUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBER06/2022Schedule BPDF page 71
28CHIHARU (NMN) TAKAKURAOUTSIDE DIRECTORIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesOUTSIDE DIRECTOR06/2023Schedule BPDF page 71
29TOSHIYA NMN KAWABEAUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesAUDIT & SUPERVISORY BOARD MEMBER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 71
30HIROSHI (NMN) UMIYAMAREPRESENTATIVE DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesREPRESENTATIVE DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER04/2026Schedule BPDF page 71
31KAZUNORI (NMN) TSUJIDIRECTOR/ SENIOR EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR/ SENIOR EXECUTIVE OFFICER04/2026Schedule BPDF page 71
32YOSHIHIKO (NMN) SAMOTODIRECTOR/ MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICER/ HEAD OF FINANCIAL SERVICES DIVISIONIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR/ MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICER/ HEAD OF FINANCIAL SERVICES DIVISION04/2026Schedule BPDF page 71
33JUNICHIRO (NMN) MIZUKAMIDIRECTOR/ MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICER/ CHIEF UNDERWRITING OFFICERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR/ MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICER/ CHIEF UNDERWRITING OFFICER04/2026Schedule BPDF page 71
34MASARU (NMN) SUGIMOTODIRECTOR/ MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualMITSUI SUMITOMO INSURANCE CO., LTD.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR/ MANAGING EXECUTIVE OFFICER04/2026Schedule BPDF page 72

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/22/2026 3:58:40 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.