Firm profile

Advisor.Com

CHARLESTON, SCCRD 318823Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since December 15, 2023SEC # 801-128856Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Advisor.Com is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Charleston, SC. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $127M in regulatory assets under management, 12 employees, 1 office, and 2,029 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$127M
Employees
12
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
426

Associated firm names

5 names listed
  • ADVISOR WEALTH MANAGEMENT
  • SUMMIT WEALTH GROUP
  • ADVR, LLC
  • ADVR, INC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CEOHunter Stunzi
CCOHunter Stunzi

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

CHARLESTON, South Carolina, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

South Carolina

CHARLESTONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$127Mas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
Non-discretionary100.0%
$127M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
All regulatory assets under management are non-discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 94.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
94.6%
403
2
HNWI
5.4%
23

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$127M
Total Accounts2,029
10Y AUM Change+$84M (+196.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Advisor.Com

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees12
Clients per Employee36:1
10Y Employee Change+4 (+50.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
HUNTER STUNZIDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ADVISOR.COM
25% to < 50%
WALKABOUT VENTURES FUND III LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ADVISOR.COM
10% to < 25%
STEVEN DEAN SWANSONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ADVISOR.COM
5% to < 10%
JANE ROUNTREE EUDYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ADVISOR.COM
5% to < 10%
Chris J MettlerDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ADVISOR.COM
5% to < 10%
SCOTT SCHUMACHER HOWELLDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ADVISOR.COM
< 5%
1120 HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ADVISOR.COM
< 5%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Advisor.Com.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

10 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1HUNTER STUNZICEO, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualADVISOR.COM25% to less than 50%Code CYesCEO, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER05/2022Schedule APDF page 19
2STEVEN DEAN SWANSONSHAREHOLDERIndividualADVISOR.COM5% to less than 10%Code ANoSHAREHOLDER05/2022Schedule APDF page 19
3JANE ROUNTREE EUDYSHAREHOLDERIndividualADVISOR.COM5% to less than 10%Code ANoSHAREHOLDER05/2022Schedule APDF page 19
4Chris J MettlerSHAREHOLDERIndividualADVISOR.COM5% to less than 10%Code ANoSHAREHOLDER05/2022Schedule APDF page 19
5SCOTT SCHUMACHER HOWELLSHAREHOLDERIndividualADVISOR.COMLess than 5%Code NANoSHAREHOLDER07/2024Schedule APDF page 19
6WALKABOUT VENTURES FUND III LPSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityADVISOR.COM10% to less than 25%Code BYesSHAREHOLDER05/2025Schedule APDF page 19
71120 HOLDINGS, LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityADVISOR.COMLess than 5%Code NANoSHAREHOLDER06/2025Schedule APDF page 19
8WALKABOUT VENTURES SPV III GP LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityWALKABOUT VENTURES FUND III LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER05/2025Schedule BPDF page 20
9KEVIN BHALCHANDRA BHATTMANAGING MEMBERIndividual1120 HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMANAGING MEMBER06/2025Schedule BPDF page 20
10Joshua DiamondMANAGING MEMBERIndividualWALKABOUT VENTURES SPV III GP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER04/2023Schedule BPDF page 20

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 11:37:57 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.