Firm profile

Teucrium Investment Advisors, LLC

BURLINGTON, VTCRD 318799Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 11, 2022SEC # 801-123441Latest ADV September 23, 2026

Teucrium Investment Advisors, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Burlington, VT. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 23, 2026, reports $277M in regulatory assets under management, 12 employees, 1 office, and 13 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$277M
Employees
12
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
13

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • TEUCRIUM INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC

Leadership

5 roles identified
CEOSal A. Gilbertie
CCOBrian T. Mackenzie
CFOCory Mullen-rusin

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BURLINGTON, Vermont, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Vermont

BURLINGTONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$277Mas of September 23, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$277M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentInvestment Cos. represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Investment Cos.
100.0%
13

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$277M
Total Accounts13
10Y AUM Change+$277M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Teucrium Investment Advisors, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees12
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+4 (+50.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
TEUCRIUM TRADING, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TEUCRIUM INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC
75%+
GFINET INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GFI GROUP LLC
75%+
GFI GROUP INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GFINET INC.
75%+
BGC PARTNERS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GFI GROUP INC.
75%+
BGC PARTNERS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BGC FINANCIAL GROUP INC
75%+
BGC HOLDINGS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BGC HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
BGC GP LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BGC GP, LLC
75%+
BGC PARTNERS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BGC GP LIMITED
75%+
HOWARD W. LUTNICK REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.
75%+
HOWARD WILLIAM LUTNICKIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HOWARD W. LUTNICK REVOCABLE TRUST
75%+
HOWARD WILLIAM LUTNICKIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HOWARD W. LUTNICK PERSONAL ASSET TRUST
75%+
HOWARD W. LUTNICK PERSONAL ASSET TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.
50% to < 75%
JAN FREDERICK VAN ECK REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP.
50% to < 75%
GFI GROUP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEUCRIUM TRADING, LLC
25% to < 50%
BGC FINANCIAL GROUP INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BGC PARTNERS, L.P.
25% to < 50%
BGC PARTNERS, INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BGC PARTNERS, L.P.
25% to < 50%
SAL ANTHONY GILBERTIEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEUCRIUM TRADING, LLC
25% to < 50%
CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BGC HOLDINGS, L.P.
25% to < 50%
VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEUCRIUM TRADING, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Teucrium Investment Advisors, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-23 · Schedules A and B

29 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1TEUCRIUM TRADING, LLCOWNERDomestic entityTEUCRIUM INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER01/2022Schedule APDF page 20
2CORY MULLEN-RUSINCFOIndividualTEUCRIUM INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCFO01/2022Schedule APDF page 20
3SAL ANTHONY GILBERTIECEOIndividualTEUCRIUM INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCEO01/2022Schedule APDF page 20
4CHARLES WILLIAM HARRISCOOIndividualTEUCRIUM INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCOO06/2024Schedule APDF page 20
5BRIAN THOMAS MACKENZIECCOIndividualTEUCRIUM INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCCO05/2026Schedule APDF page 20
6GFI GROUP LLCMEMBERDomestic entityTEUCRIUM TRADING, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER10/2009Schedule BPDF page 20
7GFINET INC.MEMBERDomestic entityGFI GROUP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2001Schedule BPDF page 20
8GFI GROUP INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityGFINET INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER11/2001Schedule BPDF page 20
9BGC PARTNERS, L.P.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityGFI GROUP INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2015Schedule BPDF page 20
10BGC FINANCIAL GROUP INCOWNERDomestic entityBGC PARTNERS, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER03/2008Schedule BPDF page 20
11BGC PARTNERS, INCOWNERDomestic entityBGC PARTNERS, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER03/2008Schedule BPDF page 20
12BGC PARTNERS, INC.OWNERDomestic entityBGC FINANCIAL GROUP INC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER03/2008Schedule BPDF page 20
13SAL ANTHONY GILBERTIEPRESIDENT / CEO / CIO / OWNER / ELECTED OFFICERIndividualTEUCRIUM TRADING, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesPRESIDENT / CEO / CIO / OWNER / ELECTED OFFICER08/2009Schedule BPDF page 20
14CORY MULLEN-RUSINELECTED OFFICERIndividualTEUCRIUM TRADING, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoELECTED OFFICER10/2019Schedule BPDF page 20
15BGC HOLDINGS, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBGC PARTNERS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2004Schedule BPDF page 20
16BGC HOLDINGS, L.P.OWNERDomestic entityBGC HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER03/2008Schedule BPDF page 20
17BGC GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBGC HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER03/2008Schedule BPDF page 20
18BGC GP LIMITEDOWNERForeign entityBGC GP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER03/2008Schedule BPDF page 21
19BGC PARTNERS, INC.OWNERDomestic entityBGC GP LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesOWNER12/2006Schedule BPDF page 21
20CANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.OWNERDomestic entityBGC HOLDINGS, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER08/2004Schedule BPDF page 21
21HOWARD W. LUTNICK PERSONAL ASSET TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DNoLIMITED PARTNER11/2011Schedule BPDF page 21
22CF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.MANAGING GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCANTOR FITZGERALD, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING GENERAL PARTNER01/2010Schedule BPDF page 21
23HOWARD W. LUTNICK REVOCABLE TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCF GROUP MANAGEMENT, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER11/2011Schedule BPDF page 21
24HOWARD WILLIAM LUTNICKSOLE TRUSTEEIndividualHOWARD W. LUTNICK REVOCABLE TRUST75% or moreCode EYesSOLE TRUSTEE01/2010Schedule BPDF page 21
25HOWARD WILLIAM LUTNICKSOLE TRUSTEEIndividualHOWARD W. LUTNICK PERSONAL ASSET TRUST75% or moreCode EYesSOLE TRUSTEE05/2009Schedule BPDF page 21
26VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP.OWNERDomestic entityTEUCRIUM TRADING, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 21
27JAN FREDERICK VAN ECK REVOCABLE TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityVAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP.50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER10/2016Schedule BPDF page 21
28JAN FREDERICK VANECKTRUSTEEIndividualJAN FREDERICK VAN ECK REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE01/1988Schedule BPDF page 21
29CHARLES WILLIAM HARRISELECTED OFFICERIndividualTEUCRIUM TRADING, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoELECTED OFFICER06/2024Schedule BPDF page 21

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 9/23/2026 5:05:25 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.