Firm profile

Di Investment Management LP

DALLAS, TXCRD 318069Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 8, 2022SEC # 801-123367Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Di Investment Management LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Dallas, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $618M in regulatory assets under management, 83 employees, 7 offices, and 4 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$618M
Employees
83
Offices
7 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • DALFEN INDUSTRIAL LLC
  • DI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LP
  • DI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOJoseph G. Walker

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

DALLAS, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

DALLASPrimary office

California

OAKLAND

Canada

WESTMOUNT

Colorado

LAKEWOOD

Florida

ORLANDO

Illinois

CHICAGO

Pennsylvania

RADNOR

7 office records listed · 7 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone214-775-4712
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$618Mas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$618M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
4

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$618M
Total Accounts4
10Y AUM Change+$618M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Di Investment Management LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees83
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+8 (+10.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
DI MANAGEMENT LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LP
75%+
CANADIAN DALFEN LIMITED PARTNERSHIPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LP
10% to < 25%
DALFEN LAST MILE GP LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LP
< 5%
SEAN KENNETH DALFENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DI MANAGEMENT LLC
75%+
DALFEN'S LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CANADIAN DALFEN LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
75%+
BAISBY CAPITAL, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DALFEN LAST MILE GP LLC
75%+
MURRAY DALFENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DALFEN'S LIMITED
75%+
MURRAY DALFENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DALFEN CANCO ENTERPRISES INC.
75%+
SEAN KENNETH DALFENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BAISBY CAPITAL, LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Di Investment Management LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

17 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1DI MANAGEMENT LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityDI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER03/2019Schedule APDF page 49
2CANADIAN DALFEN LIMITED PARTNERSHIPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityDI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LP10% to less than 25%Code BNoLIMITED PARTNER03/2019Schedule APDF page 49
3DALFEN LAST MILE GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityDI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER03/2019Schedule APDF page 49
4JOSEPH GIBSON WALKERCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualDI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2022Schedule APDF page 49
5SEAN KENNETH DALFENMEMBER AND CO- PRESIDENTIndividualDI MANAGEMENT LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER AND CO- PRESIDENT03/2018Schedule BPDF page 50
6MURRAY DALFENCO- PRESIDENTIndividualDI MANAGEMENT LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCO- PRESIDENT03/2018Schedule BPDF page 50
7SHELLY MARIA DRAKESVICE PRESIDENTIndividualDI MANAGEMENT LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesVICE PRESIDENT03/2018Schedule BPDF page 50
8JOSEPH GIBSON WALKERCHIEF LEGAL OFFICERIndividualDI MANAGEMENT LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER07/2020Schedule BPDF page 50
9DALFEN'S LIMITEDLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityCANADIAN DALFEN LIMITED PARTNERSHIP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 50
10DALFEN CANCO ENTERPRISES INC.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCANADIAN DALFEN LIMITED PARTNERSHIPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 50
11CANADIAN DALFEN LIMITED PARTNERSHIPMEMBERForeign entityDALFEN LAST MILE GP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER02/2018Schedule BPDF page 50
12BAISBY CAPITAL, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityDALFEN LAST MILE GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER02/2018Schedule BPDF page 50
13MURRAY DALFENOWNERIndividualDALFEN'S LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesOWNER01/1990Schedule BPDF page 50
14MURRAY DALFENPRESIDENTIndividualDALFEN CANCO ENTERPRISES INC.75% or moreCode EYesPRESIDENT02/2018Schedule BPDF page 50
15SEAN KENNETH DALFENMEMBER AND PRESIDENTIndividualBAISBY CAPITAL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER AND PRESIDENT01/2017Schedule BPDF page 50
16SHELLY MARIA DRAKESVICE PRESIDENTIndividualBAISBY CAPITAL, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesVICE PRESIDENT01/2017Schedule BPDF page 50
17JOSEPH GIBSON WALKERCHIEF LEGAL OFFICERIndividualBAISBY CAPITAL, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER07/2020Schedule BPDF page 50

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 9:54:11 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.