Firm profile

Citrin Cooperman Wealth Management, LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 317528Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since November 30, 2021SEC # 801-122783Latest ADV March 27, 2026

Citrin Cooperman Wealth Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 27, 2026, reports $1.7B in regulatory assets under management, 9 employees, 5 offices, and 815 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.7B
Employees
9
Offices
5 offices
Total Clients
63

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • CITRIN COOPERMAN WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOMichael Dooley

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Illinois

CHICAGO

2 office records listed · 5 total offices reported. 3 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone212-697-1000
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.7Bas of March 27, 2026
Discretionary11.9%
$203M
12% of total RAUM11.9%
Non-discretionary88.1%
$1.5B
88% of total RAUM88.1%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 81.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
81.0%
51
2
Charitable
15.9%
10
3
Corporations
3.2%
2
Categories with <5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.7B
Total Accounts815
10Y AUM Change+$165M (+10.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Citrin Cooperman Wealth Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees9
Clients per Employee7:1
10Y Employee Change+5 (+125.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CITRIN COOPERMAN ADVISORS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CITRIN COOPERMAN WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
CITRUS INTERMEDIATE, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CITRIN COOPERMAN ADVISORS, LLC
75%+
NEW CP HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CITRUS INTERMEDIATE, LLC
75%+
NUMBERS BLOCKER, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NUMBERS SPLITTER, LLC
75%+
ENTERPRISE HOLDING PTE LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WESTHORPE INVESTMENT PTE. LTD.
75%+
GIC (VENTURES) PTE LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ENTERPRISE HOLDING PTE LTD
75%+
SINGAPORE MINISTER FOR FINANCEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GIC (VENTURES) PTE LTD
75%+
CDPQ DG/CR-780 INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CDPQ FONDS 780, S.E.C.
75%+
CAISSE DE DÉPÔT ET PLACEMENT DU QUÉBECIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CDPQ DG/CR-780 INC.
75%+
NUMBERS SPLITTER, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NEW CP HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
NUMBERS AGGREGATOR, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NEW CP HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
BCP 9 UPPER AGGREGATOR AIV L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NUMBERS AGGREGATOR, LP
25% to < 50%
WESTHORPE INVESTMENT PTE. LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NUMBERS BLOCKER, LLC
25% to < 50%
CDPQ FONDS 780, S.E.C.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NUMBERS BLOCKER, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Citrin Cooperman Wealth Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-27 · Schedules A and B

21 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MICHAEL DOOLEYCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCITRIN COOPERMAN WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER10/2021Schedule APDF page 27
2CITRIN COOPERMAN ADVISORS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCITRIN COOPERMAN WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER10/2021Schedule APDF page 27
3CITRUS INTERMEDIATE, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCITRIN COOPERMAN ADVISORS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER10/2021Schedule BPDF page 28
4NEW CP HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCITRUS INTERMEDIATE, LLC75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
5NUMBERS SPLITTER, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityNEW CP HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
6NUMBERS AGGREGATOR, LPMEMBERDomestic entityNEW CP HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
7BCP 9 UPPER AGGREGATOR AIV L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityNUMBERS AGGREGATOR, LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
8NUMBERS BLOCKER, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityNUMBERS SPLITTER, LLC75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
9WESTHORPE INVESTMENT PTE. LTD.MEMBERForeign entityNUMBERS BLOCKER, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
10CDPQ FONDS 780, S.E.C.MEMBERForeign entityNUMBERS BLOCKER, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
11BLACKSTONE MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATES IX L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBCP 9 UPPER AGGREGATOR AIV L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 28
12ENTERPRISE HOLDING PTE LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityWESTHORPE INVESTMENT PTE. LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2012Schedule BPDF page 28
13GIC (VENTURES) PTE LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityENTERPRISE HOLDING PTE LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/1994Schedule BPDF page 28
14SINGAPORE MINISTER FOR FINANCESHAREHOLDERForeign entityGIC (VENTURES) PTE LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/1985Schedule BPDF page 28
15CDPQ DG/CR-780 INC.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityCDPQ FONDS 780, S.E.C.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER02/2016Schedule BPDF page 28
16CDPQ GESTION FONDS 780 INCGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCDPQ FONDS 780, S.E.C.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2016Schedule BPDF page 28
17CAISSE DE DÉPÔT ET PLACEMENT DU QUÉBECSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCDPQ DG/CR-780 INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER02/2016Schedule BPDF page 28
18BCP 9 HOLDINGS MANAGER L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityNUMBERS AGGREGATOR, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
19BMA IX L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATES IX L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
20BLACKSTONE INC.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS II L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
21BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS II L.P.ELECTED MANAGERForeign entityBMA IX L.L.C.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER04/2025Schedule BPDF page 29

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/27/2026 1:10:16 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.