Firm profile

Bonaccord Capital Advisors LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 316716Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 5, 2026SEC # 801-135240Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Bonaccord Capital Advisors LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $4.2B in regulatory assets under management, 35 employees, 1 office, and 9 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$4.2B
Employees
35
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
9

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • BONACCORD CAPITAL ADVISORS LLC
  • BONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERS
  • BONACCORD CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOArthur Man
CFOKevin J. Richardson

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$4.2Bas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$4.2B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
9

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$4.2B
Total Accounts9
10Y AUM Change$-110M (-2.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Bonaccord Capital Advisors LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees35
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
RIDGEPOST CAPITAL LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERS
75%+
CAZ INVESTMENTS 2021 LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERS
10% to < 25%
AJAY KUMAR CHITKARADirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERS
< 5%
RCP ADVISORS 2, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERS
< 5%
FARHAD DEHESHDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERS
< 5%
BRADFORD LARKIN PILCHERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERS
< 5%
RIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RCP ADVISORS 2, LLC
75%+
RIDGEPOST CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RIDGEPOST CAPITAL LLC
75%+
RIDGEPOST CAPITAL LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLC
75%+
RIDGEPOST CAPITAL, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RIDGEPOST CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC.
75%+
CHRISTOPHER ALAN ZOOKIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in YAHWEH HOLDINGS LTD
50% to < 75%
LISA LABRANT ZOOKIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in YAHWEH HOLDINGS LTD
50% to < 75%
YAHWEH HOLDINGS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CAZ INVESTMENTS 2021 LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Bonaccord Capital Advisors LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

31 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1AJAY KUMAR CHITKARAMANAGING PARTNERIndividualBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER09/2021Schedule APDF page 82
2AMANDA NETHERY COUSSENSELECTED MANAGERIndividualBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesELECTED MANAGER05/2024Schedule APDF page 82
3RIDGEPOST CAPITAL LLCMEMBERDomestic entityBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERS75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2021Schedule APDF page 82
4RCP ADVISORS 2, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NANoMEMBER09/2021Schedule APDF page 82
5LUKE ALOYSIUS SARSFIELDELECTED MANAGERIndividualBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesELECTED MANAGER05/2024Schedule APDF page 82
6CHRISTOPHER ALAN ZOOKELECTED MANAGERIndividualBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesELECTED MANAGER05/2024Schedule APDF page 82
7CAZ INVESTMENTS 2021 LPMEMBERDomestic entityBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERS10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER04/2025Schedule APDF page 82
8ARTHUR MANGENERAL COUNSEL & CCOIndividualBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NANoGENERAL COUNSEL & CCO11/2021Schedule APDF page 82
9KEVIN JOHN RICHARDSONCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER02/2025Schedule APDF page 82
10FARHAD DEHESHPARTNERIndividualBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER09/2021Schedule APDF page 82
11BRADFORD LARKIN PILCHERPARTNERIndividualBONACCORD CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER09/2021Schedule APDF page 82
12ALEXANDER ISRAEL ABELLELECTED MANAGERIndividualRCP ADVISORS 2, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 83
13RIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityRCP ADVISORS 2, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 83
14ALEXANDER ISRAEL ABELLELECTED MANAGERIndividualRIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 83
15THOMAS PATRICK DANISELECTED MANAGERIndividualRCP ADVISORS 2, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 83
16THOMAS PATRICK DANISELECTED MANAGERIndividualRIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 83
17CHARLES KEYDEL HUEBNERELECTED MANAGERIndividualRCP ADVISORS 2, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 83
18CHARLES KEYDEL HUEBNERELECTED MANAGERIndividualRIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 83
19JON IAN MADORSKYELECTED MANAGERIndividualRCP ADVISORS 2, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 83
20JON IAN MADORSKYELECTED MANAGERIndividualRIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 83
21DAVID MICHAEL MC COYELECTED MANAGERIndividualRCP ADVISORS 2, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 83
22DAVID MICHAEL MC COYELECTED MANAGERIndividualRIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2017Schedule BPDF page 83
23LUKE ALOYSIUS SARSFIELDELECTED MANAGERIndividualRCP ADVISORS 2, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 83
24LUKE ALOYSIUS SARSFIELDELECTED MANAGERIndividualRIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 83
25RIDGEPOST CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC.MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityRIDGEPOST CAPITAL LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER08/2022Schedule BPDF page 83
26RIDGEPOST CAPITAL LLCMEMBERDomestic entityRIDGEPOST CAPITAL RCP HOLDCO, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER04/2020Schedule BPDF page 83
27RIDGEPOST CAPITAL, INC.MEMBERDomestic entityRIDGEPOST CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER10/2021Schedule BPDF page 83
28YAHWEH HOLDINGS LTDMEMBERDomestic entityCAZ INVESTMENTS 2021 LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER05/2021Schedule BPDF page 83
29CHRISTOPHER ALAN ZOOKMEMBERIndividualYAHWEH HOLDINGS LTD50% to less than 75%Code DNoMEMBER05/2021Schedule BPDF page 83
30CAZ INVESTMENTS 2021 GP LLCELECTED MANAGERDomestic entityCAZ INVESTMENTS 2021 LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER10/2021Schedule BPDF page 83
31LISA LABRANT ZOOKMEMBERIndividualYAHWEH HOLDINGS LTD50% to less than 75%Code DNoMEMBER05/2021Schedule BPDF page 83

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 11:59:01 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.