Firm profile

Capital Four Us Inc..

NEW YORK, NYCRD 315650Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 19, 2021SEC # 801-122112Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Capital Four US Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $2.6B in regulatory assets under management, 8 employees, 1 office, and 9 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.6B
Employees
8
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
9

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • CAPITAL FOUR US INC.

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCORobert M. Lasner
COORobert M. Lasner

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.6Bas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$2.6B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
9

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.6B
Total Accounts9
10Y AUM Change+$2.6B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Capital Four Us Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees8
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+4 (+100.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CAPITAL FOUR HOLDING A/SDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CAPITAL FOUR US INC.
75%+
AMI BHUPENDRA DOGRADirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CAPITAL FOUR US INC.
< 5%
NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in C4 UK HOLDINGS LTD
75%+
NORTHILL INVEST LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) LP
75%+
B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITED
75%+
B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in B-FLEXION GP LTD
75%+
B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SA
75%+
LANDMARK LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NORTHILL INVEST LP
75%+
BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LM (GP) LTD
75%+
ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTD
75%+
ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SA
75%+
B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SA
75%+
ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANDMARK LP
50% to < 75%
C4 UK HOLDINGS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CAPITAL FOUR HOLDING A/S
50% to < 75%
NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LP
25% to < 50%
DONATA GUICHARD-BERTARELLIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANDMARK LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Capital Four Us Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

21 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1CAPITAL FOUR HOLDING A/SSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCAPITAL FOUR US INC.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER07/2021Schedule APDF page 47
2ROBERT MAX LASNERCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCAPITAL FOUR US INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER09/2023Schedule APDF page 47
3AMI BHUPENDRA DOGRASENIOR PARTNER & PORTFOLIO MANAGERIndividualCAPITAL FOUR US INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR PARTNER & PORTFOLIO MANAGER05/2024Schedule APDF page 47
4NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LPOWNERForeign entityC4 UK HOLDINGS LTD75% or moreCode EYesOWNER02/2024Schedule BPDF page 47
5B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2012Schedule BPDF page 47
6NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2011Schedule BPDF page 47
7B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2012Schedule BPDF page 48
8NORTHILL INVEST LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 48
9B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAOWNERForeign entityB-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2020Schedule BPDF page 48
10B-FLEXION GP LTDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL INVEST LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 48
11B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAOWNERForeign entityB-FLEXION GP LTD75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2020Schedule BPDF page 48
12B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SAOWNERForeign entityB-FLEXION HOLDINGS SA75% or moreCode EYesOWNER02/2024Schedule BPDF page 48
13LANDMARK LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL INVEST LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 48
14LM (GP) LTDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityLANDMARK LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER11/2008Schedule BPDF page 48
15BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTDOWNERForeign entityLM (GP) LTD75% or moreCode EYesOWNER01/2011Schedule BPDF page 48
16DONATA GUICHARD-BERTARELLILIMITED PARTNERIndividualLANDMARK LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2011Schedule BPDF page 48
17ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLILIMITED PARTNERIndividualLANDMARK LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2011Schedule BPDF page 48
18ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIOWNERIndividualBERTARELLI PARTNERS LTD75% or moreCode EYesOWNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 48
19ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIOWNERIndividualB-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SA75% or moreCode EYesOWNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 48
20B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SAOWNERForeign entityB-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SA75% or moreCode EYesOWNER02/2024Schedule BPDF page 48
21C4 UK HOLDINGS LTDOWNERForeign entityCAPITAL FOUR HOLDING A/S50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER05/2025Schedule BPDF page 48

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 10:04:44 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.