Firm profile

V-square Quantitative Management

CHICAGO, ILCRD 310355Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since November 27, 2020SEC # 801-119868Latest ADV March 6, 2026

V-Square Quantitative Management is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Chicago, IL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 6, 2026, reports $1.4B in regulatory assets under management, 5 employees, 1 office, and 49 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.4B
Employees
5
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
49

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • V-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENT
  • V-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENT LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOAnita Woodhouse
CIOHabib E. Moudachirou

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

CHICAGO, Illinois, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Illinois

CHICAGOPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.4Bas of March 6, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.4B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 98.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
98.0%
48
2
Investment Cos.
2.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.4B
Total Accounts49
10Y AUM Change+$1.4B (+47118.9%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by V-square Quantitative Management

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees5
Clients per Employee10:1
10Y Employee Change+2 (+66.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
VALOR MANAGEMENT L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in V-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENT
50% to < 75%
Mamadou-Abou SarrDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in V-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENT
25% to < 50%
HABIB EDWIN MOUDACHIROUDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in V-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENT
5% to < 10%
VALOR HOLDINGS CORP.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VALOR MANAGEMENT L.P.
75%+
VALOR HOLDINGS CORP.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VALOR FUNDS GROUP LLC
75%+
ANTONIO JOSE GRACIASIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VALOR HOLDINGS CORP.
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to V-square Quantitative Management.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-06 · Schedules A and B

11 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1HABIB EDWIN MOUDACHIROUCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, MEMBERIndividualV-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENT5% to less than 10%Code AYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, MEMBER06/2020Schedule APDF page 28
2ANTONIO JOSE GRACIASMANAGERIndividualV-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER04/2020Schedule APDF page 28
3Mamadou-Abou SarrPRESIDENT, MEMBER, MANAGERIndividualV-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENT25% to less than 50%Code CYesPRESIDENT, MEMBER, MANAGER04/2020Schedule APDF page 28
4VALOR MANAGEMENT L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityV-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENT50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER04/2020Schedule APDF page 28
5JONATHAN KIEFER SHULKINMANAGERIndividualV-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER04/2020Schedule APDF page 28
6Anita WoodhouseCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualV-SQUARE QUANTITATIVE MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER07/2021Schedule APDF page 28
7VALOR FUNDS GROUP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityVALOR MANAGEMENT L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 29
8VALOR HOLDINGS CORP.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityVALOR MANAGEMENT L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2019Schedule BPDF page 29
9VALOR HOLDINGS CORP.MEMBERDomestic entityVALOR FUNDS GROUP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2019Schedule BPDF page 29
10ANTONIO JOSE GRACIASMANAGING MEMBERIndividualVALOR FUNDS GROUP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 29
11ANTONIO JOSE GRACIASSOLE SHAREHOLDER; SOLE DIRECTORIndividualVALOR HOLDINGS CORP.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER; SOLE DIRECTOR12/2019Schedule BPDF page 29

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/6/2026 12:17:07 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.