Firm profile

Crossbeam Venture Partners

NEW YORK, NYCRD 309047Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 7, 2025SEC # 801-131878Latest ADV May 26, 2026

Crossbeam Venture Partners is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 26, 2026, reports $508M in regulatory assets under management, 6 employees, 2 offices, and 13 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$508M
Employees
6
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
13

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • CROSSBEAM VENTURE PARTNERS
  • GALLERY VENTURES
  • CROSSBEAM VENTURE PARTNERS LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOJoseph C. Iraci
COOElizabeth Ostrander

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$508Mas of May 26, 2026
Discretionary88.2%
$448M
88% of total RAUM88.2%
Non-discretionary11.8%
$60M
12% of total RAUM11.8%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 92.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
92.3%
12
2
1
7.7%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$508M
Total Accounts13
10Y AUM Change+$85M (+20.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Crossbeam Venture Partners

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees6
Clients per Employee2:1
10Y Employee Change+2 (+50.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
TREVILLE HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CROSSBEAM VENTURE PARTNERS
50% to < 75%
MOELIS ASSET MANAGEMENT LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CROSSBEAM VENTURE PARTNERS
25% to < 50%
TREVILLE CAPITAL GROUP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TREVILLE HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
Ali HamedIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TCG MANAGING MEMBER LLC
75%+
KENNETH DAVID MOELISIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MOELIS ASSET MANAGEMENT LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Crossbeam Venture Partners.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-26 · Schedules A and B

9 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MOELIS ASSET MANAGEMENT LPMEMBERDomestic entityCROSSBEAM VENTURE PARTNERS25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER12/2019Schedule APDF page 82
2TREVILLE HOLDINGS LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCROSSBEAM VENTURE PARTNERS50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER06/2023Schedule APDF page 82
3JOSEPH CHRISTOPHER IRACICHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCROSSBEAM VENTURE PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER12/2024Schedule APDF page 82
4ELIZABETH OSTRANDERCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualCROSSBEAM VENTURE PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER12/2024Schedule APDF page 82
5MAM MANAGER LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityMOELIS ASSET MANAGEMENT LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2019Schedule BPDF page 82
6KENNETH DAVID MOELISLIMITED PARTNERIndividualMOELIS ASSET MANAGEMENT LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2007Schedule BPDF page 82
7TCG MANAGING MEMBER LLCMANAGING MEMBER OF TREVILLE CAPITAL GROUP LLCDomestic entityTREVILLE CAPITAL GROUP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER OF TREVILLE CAPITAL GROUP LLC03/2021Schedule BPDF page 82
8TREVILLE CAPITAL GROUP LLCOWNER OF TREVILLE HOLDINGS LLCDomestic entityTREVILLE HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER OF TREVILLE HOLDINGS LLC06/2023Schedule BPDF page 82
9Ali HamedSOLE MEMBER OF TCG MANAGING MEMBER LLCIndividualTCG MANAGING MEMBER LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER OF TCG MANAGING MEMBER LLC03/2021Schedule BPDF page 82

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/26/2026 3:46:15 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.