Firm profile

Harbourfront Wealth America Inc..

VANCOUVER, CanadaCRD 306941Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 13, 2020SEC # 801-118067Latest ADV August 14, 2026

Harbourfront Wealth America Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Vancouver, Canada. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 14, 2026, reports $9M in regulatory assets under management, 15 employees, 1 office, and 24 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$9M
Employees
15
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
22

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • HARBOURFRONT WEALTH AMERICA INC.

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOCalder A. Ellis
CFOZoheb Somani

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

VANCOUVER, Canada

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Canada

VANCOUVERPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$9Mas of August 14, 2026
Discretionary90.3%
$8M
90% of total RAUM90.3%
Non-discretionary9.7%
$889K
10% of total RAUM9.7%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 68.2% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
68.2%
15
2
HNWI
31.8%
7

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$9M
Total Accounts24
10Y AUM Change+$9M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Harbourfront Wealth America Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees15
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+12 (+400.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
1364720 B.C. LTD.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in HARBOURFRONT WEALTH AMERICA INC.
75%+
AG HARBOURFRONT HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HARBOURFRONT WEALTH HOLDINGS INC.
75%+
1364710 B.C. LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 1364720 B.C. LTD.
75%+
HARBOURFRONT WEALTH HOLDINGS INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 1364710 B.C. LTD.
75%+
AUDAX PRIVATE EQUITY FUND VI-A, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AG HARBOURFRONT HOLDINGS, LP
25% to < 50%
AUDAX PRIVATE EQUITY FUND VI-B, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AG HARBOURFRONT HOLDINGS, LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Harbourfront Wealth America Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-14 · Schedules A and B

12 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1Calder Ashton EllisCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualHARBOURFRONT WEALTH AMERICA INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2022Schedule APDF page 18
2Zoheb SomaniCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualHARBOURFRONT WEALTH AMERICA INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER10/2024Schedule APDF page 18
3Kim ThompsonPRESIDENTIndividualHARBOURFRONT WEALTH AMERICA INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT03/2024Schedule APDF page 18
41364720 B.C. LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityHARBOURFRONT WEALTH AMERICA INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2025Schedule APDF page 18
5AG HARBOURFRONT HOLDINGS, LPSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityHARBOURFRONT WEALTH HOLDINGS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 19
6AG HARBOURFRONT HOLDINGS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityAG HARBOURFRONT HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 19
7AUDAX PRIVATE EQUITY FUND VI-A, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityAG HARBOURFRONT HOLDINGS, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 19
8AUDAX PRIVATE EQUITY BUSINESS VI, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityAUDAX PRIVATE EQUITY FUND VI-A, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2018Schedule BPDF page 19
9AUDAX PRIVATE EQUITY FUND VI-B, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityAG HARBOURFRONT HOLDINGS, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 19
10AUDAX PRIVATE EQUITY BUSINESS VI, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityAUDAX PRIVATE EQUITY FUND VI-B, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2018Schedule BPDF page 19
111364710 B.C. LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity1364720 B.C. LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 19
12HARBOURFRONT WEALTH HOLDINGS INC.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity1364710 B.C. LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER09/2022Schedule BPDF page 19

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/14/2026 11:36:18 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.