Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Cim Capital Sa Management, LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Cim Capital Sa Management, LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-02 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CIM GROUP MANAGEMENT, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entity | CIM CAPITAL SA MANAGEMENT, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE MEMBER01/2022 | Schedule APDF page 59 |
| 2 | AVRAHAM (NMN) SHEMESHPRESIDENT AND TREASURERIndividual | CIM CAPITAL SA MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | PRESIDENT AND TREASURER10/2019 | Schedule APDF page 59 |
| 3 | MUKYA SUE DENISE PORTERVICE PRESIDENT, SECRETARY AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | CIM CAPITAL SA MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | VICE PRESIDENT, SECRETARY AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER10/2019 | Schedule APDF page 59 |
| 4 | DAVID ANDREW THOMPSONVICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividual | CIM CAPITAL SA MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER11/2009 | Schedule APDF page 59 |
| 5 | Daniel Joseph BelsonVICE PRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGYIndividual | CIM CAPITAL SA MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | VICE PRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY01/2026 | Schedule APDF page 59 |
| 6 | CIM HOLDINGS, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entity | CIM GROUP, LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | MEMBER12/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 7 | CIM GROUP, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | CIM GROUP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 8 | CIM HOLDINGS, INC.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | CIM HOLDINGS, L.P. | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 9 | RICHARD SCOTT RESSLERTRUSTEEIndividual | THE OI3 2019 TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 10 | AVRAHAM (NMN) SHEMESHMANAGERIndividual | SFT INVESTMENT HOLDINGS, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER01/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 11 | SHAUL (NMN) KUBAMANAGERIndividual | KFT INVESTMENT HOLDINGS, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER01/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 12 | THE OI3 2019 TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entity | OI3, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER01/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 13 | CIM HOLDINGS GP 2, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | CIM HOLDINGS, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER12/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 14 | ORCHARD CAPITAL CORPORATIONMANAGERDomestic entity | OI3, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER06/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 15 | ORCHARD CAPITAL HOLDINGS CORPORATIONMEMBERDomestic entity | ORCHARD CAPITAL CORPORATION | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER12/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 16 | RICHARD SCOTT RESSLERTRUSTEEIndividual | THE RICHARD S. RESSLER AND ALISON S. RESSLER REVOCABLE TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE10/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 17 | ORCHARD INVESTMENTS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | CIM HOLDINGS GP 2, LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | MEMBER01/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 18 | KFT INVESTMENT HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | CIM HOLDINGS GP 2, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER09/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 19 | SFT INVESTMENT HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | CIM HOLDINGS GP 2, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER09/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 20 | THE SHEMESH 2021 FAMILY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entity | SFT INVESTMENT HOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER09/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 21 | THE KUBA 2021 FAMILY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entity | KFT INVESTMENT HOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER09/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 22 | SHAUL (NMN) KUBATRUSTEEIndividual | THE KUBA 2021 FAMILY TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE09/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 23 | AVRAHAM (NMN) SHEMESHTRUSTEEIndividual | THE SHEMESH 2021 FAMILY TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE09/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 24 | OI3, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | ORCHARD INVESTMENTS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER06/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 25 | CIM GROUP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | CIM GROUP HOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER06/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 26 | OI3, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | CIM HOLDINGS, INC. | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER06/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 27 | THE RICHARD S. RESSLER AND ALISON S. RESSLER REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entity | ORCHARD CAPITAL HOLDINGS CORPORATION | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER10/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 28 | CIM FINANCE HOLDINGS, LPMEMBERDomestic entity | CIM GROUP MANAGEMENT, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER06/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 29 | CIM GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | CIM FINANCE HOLDINGS, LP | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER06/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 60 |
| 30 | CIM GROUP, INC.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | CIM FINANCE HOLDINGS, LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER06/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 61 |
| 31 | CIM FINANCE HOLDINGS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | CIM FINANCE HOLDINGS, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 61 |
| 32 | CIM GROUP, INC.MEMBERDomestic entity | CIM FINANCE HOLDINGS GP, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER06/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 61 |
| 33 | ORCHARD CAPITAL CORPORATIONMANAGERDomestic entity | ORCHARD INVESTMENTS, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER12/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 61 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 9/2/2026 8:45:47 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.