Firm profile

Mtc Wealth Management

TAMPA, FLCRD 305308Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 6, 2019SEC # 801-117300Latest ADV March 3, 2026

Mtc Wealth Management is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Tampa, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 3, 2026, reports $329M in regulatory assets under management, 16 employees, 2 offices, and 2 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$329M
Employees
16
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • MTC WEALTH MANAGEMENT
  • MTC WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOKenneth E. Lako
CCOMichael E. Moco
CIOKei A. Sasaki

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

TAMPA, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

TAMPAPrimary office

Colorado

DENVER

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone888-727-9191
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$329Mas of March 3, 2026
Discretionary68.0%
$224M
68% of total RAUM68.0%
Non-discretionary32.0%
$105M
32% of total RAUM32.0%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentOther Advisers represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Other Advisers
100.0%
2
Categories with <5 clients
Other investment advisers<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$329M
Total Accounts2
10Y AUM Change+$329M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Mtc Wealth Management

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees16
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+13 (+433.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
MEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MTC WEALTH MANAGEMENT
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Mtc Wealth Management.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-03 · Schedules A and B

21 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBSOLE PROPRIETORDomestic entityMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENT75% or moreCode EYesSOLE PROPRIETOR05/2019Schedule APDF page 19
2NEIL PHILLIP ARCHIBALDCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER, GENERAL COUNSELIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER, GENERAL COUNSEL05/2019Schedule APDF page 19
3KENNETH ERIC LAKOCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER04/2023Schedule APDF page 19
4KATHERINE JOHNSON BRADDOCKSVP, MANAGING DIRECTOR OF INVESTMENTSIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesSVP, MANAGING DIRECTOR OF INVESTMENTS01/2023Schedule APDF page 19
5JONATHAN DYCKMAN RICHDIRECTORIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR11/2019Schedule APDF page 19
6ROBERT MICHAEL MOSERDIRECTORIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR07/2023Schedule APDF page 19
7BARBARA B ODONNELLDIRECTORIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR11/2019Schedule APDF page 19
8KEI ARNOLD SASAKICHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER05/2024Schedule APDF page 19
9Jonnathan Khris De Jesus LunaVP, HEAD OF PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENTIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesVP, HEAD OF PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT01/2024Schedule APDF page 19
10JEFFREY R STOKESDIRECTORIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR05/2024Schedule APDF page 19
11Michael Edward MocoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualMTC WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 19
12JONATHAN DYCKMAN RICHDIRECTORIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR01/2005Schedule BPDF page 20
13ROBERT MICHAEL MOSERDIRECTORIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR07/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
14JEFFREY R STOKESDIRECTORIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR07/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
15James Anthony PurdyDIRECTORIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR05/2020Schedule BPDF page 20
16KENNETH ERIC LAKOCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER04/2023Schedule BPDF page 20
17NEIL PHILLIP ARCHIBALDGENERAL COUNSELIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL COUNSEL01/2005Schedule BPDF page 20
18BARBARA B ODONNELLDIRECTORIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR08/2007Schedule BPDF page 20
19Lucy ItoDIRECTORIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR11/2024Schedule BPDF page 20
20MAURICE RAVELLE SMITHDIRECTORIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR11/2024Schedule BPDF page 20
21Jonnathan Khris De Jesus LunaHEAD OF OPERATIONSIndividualMEMBERS TRUST COMPANY, FSBPercentage not specifiedCode FYesHEAD OF OPERATIONS03/2025Schedule BPDF page 20

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/3/2026 8:47:08 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.