Firm profile

Boundary Creek Advisors LP

CRD 300768Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 3, 2019SEC # 801-115208Latest ADV March 27, 2026

Boundary Creek Advisors LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 27, 2026, reports $50M in regulatory assets under management, 4 employees, and 6 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$50M
Employees
4
Offices
--
Total Clients
6

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • BOUNDARY CREEK ADVISORS LP

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOPeter D. Greatrex
CCOPeter D. Greatrex
CIOPeter D. Greatrex

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

Not reported

Additional office locations have not been imported yet.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$50Mas of March 27, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$50M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
6

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$50M
Total Accounts6
10Y AUM Change+$50M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Boundary Creek Advisors LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees4
Clients per Employee2:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+33.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PETER DOUGLAS GREATREXDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BOUNDARY CREEK ADVISORS LP
75%+
BOUNDARY CREEK PARTNERS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BOUNDARY CREEK ADVISORS LP
< 5%
PETER DOUGLAS GREATREXIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BOUNDARY CREEK PARTNERS LLC
75%+
THE 2019 GREATREX GST TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BOUNDARY CREEK PARTNERS LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Boundary Creek Advisors LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-27 · Schedules A and B

5 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1PETER DOUGLAS GREATREXCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER,CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, LIMITED PARTNERIndividualBOUNDARY CREEK ADVISORS LP75% or moreCode EYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER,CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, LIMITED PARTNER01/2019Schedule APDF page 35
2BOUNDARY CREEK PARTNERS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBOUNDARY CREEK ADVISORS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2019Schedule APDF page 35
3PETER DOUGLAS GREATREXMANAGING MEMBERIndividualBOUNDARY CREEK PARTNERS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER01/2019Schedule BPDF page 35
4THE 2019 GREATREX GST TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityBOUNDARY CREEK PARTNERS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 35
5Caitlin GreatrexTRUSTEEIndividualTHE 2019 GREATREX GST TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2020Schedule BPDF page 35

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/27/2026 11:59:44 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.