Firm profile

Arbour Lane Capital Management LP

STAMFORD, CTCRD 298198Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 1, 2018SEC # 801-113962Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Arbour Lane Capital Management LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Stamford, CT. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $7.3B in regulatory assets under management, 30 employees, 1 office, and 15 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$7.3B
Employees
30
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
15

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • ARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOMarisa C. Kodes
CFOMatthew H. Peregolise
CIORobert J. Franz

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

STAMFORD, Connecticut, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Connecticut

STAMFORDPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$7.3Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary99.1%
$7.2B
99% of total RAUM99.1%
Non-discretionary0.9%
$67M
1% of total RAUM0.9%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 93.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
93.3%
14
2
MANAGED ACCOUNT
6.7%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$7.3B
Total Accounts15
10Y AUM Change+$6.3B (+605.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Arbour Lane Capital Management LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees30
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+16 (+114.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
ROBERT JOSEPH FRANZDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
25% to < 50%
KENNETH DOUGLAS HOFFMANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
10% to < 25%
DAN LORIN GALANTERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
10% to < 25%
ROBERT J. FRANZ 2016 FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
10% to < 25%
KENNETH HOFFMAN 2016 FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
10% to < 25%
ALCM GP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
< 5%
ROBERT JOSEPH FRANZIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ALCM GP, LLC
25% to < 50%
KENNETH DOUGLAS HOFFMANIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ALCM GP, LLC
25% to < 50%
DAN LORIN GALANTERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ALCM GP, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Arbour Lane Capital Management LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ROBERT JOSEPH FRANZPARTNER, MANAGER AND CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesPARTNER, MANAGER AND CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER01/2018Schedule APDF page 53
2KENNETH DOUGLAS HOFFMANPARTNER, MANAGER, DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH AND STRATEGYIndividualARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP10% to less than 25%Code BYesPARTNER, MANAGER, DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH AND STRATEGY01/2018Schedule APDF page 53
3DAN LORIN GALANTERPARTNER AND MANAGERIndividualARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP10% to less than 25%Code BYesPARTNER AND MANAGER01/2018Schedule APDF page 53
4ROBERT J. FRANZ 2016 FAMILY TRUSTPARTNERDomestic entityARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP10% to less than 25%Code BNoPARTNER01/2018Schedule APDF page 53
5KENNETH HOFFMAN 2016 FAMILY TRUSTPARTNERDomestic entityARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP10% to less than 25%Code BNoPARTNER01/2018Schedule APDF page 53
6MARISA CHERNOFF KODESCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LPLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2020Schedule APDF page 53
7MATTHEW HAYES PEREGOLISECHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LPLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER06/2023Schedule APDF page 53
8ALCM GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityARBOUR LANE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2018Schedule APDF page 53
9WILLIAM LEWIS HOFFMANTRUSTEE OF KENNETH HOFFMAN 2016 FAMILY TRUSTIndividualKENNETH HOFFMAN 2016 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE OF KENNETH HOFFMAN 2016 FAMILY TRUST12/2016Schedule BPDF page 53
10MERYL COOPER HOFFMANTRUSTEE OF KENNETH HOFFMAN 2016 FAMILY TRUSTIndividualKENNETH HOFFMAN 2016 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE OF KENNETH HOFFMAN 2016 FAMILY TRUST12/2016Schedule BPDF page 53
11ROBERT WILLIAM FRANZTRUSTEE OF ROBERT J. FRANZ 2016 FAMILY TRUSTIndividualROBERT J. FRANZ 2016 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE OF ROBERT J. FRANZ 2016 FAMILY TRUST12/2016Schedule BPDF page 53
12JILL STILES FRANZTRUSTEE OF ROBERT J. FRANZ 2016 FAMILY TRUSTIndividualROBERT J. FRANZ 2016 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE OF ROBERT J. FRANZ 2016 FAMILY TRUST12/2016Schedule BPDF page 53
13ROBERT JOSEPH FRANZMEMBERIndividualALCM GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 54
14KENNETH DOUGLAS HOFFMANMEMBERIndividualALCM GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 54
15DAN LORIN GALANTERMEMBERIndividualALCM GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 54

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 10:55:37 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.