Firm profile

North Square Investments, LLC

CHICAGO, ILCRD 294355Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since April 30, 2019SEC # 801-115238Latest ADV May 21, 2026

North Square Investments, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Chicago, IL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 21, 2026, reports $3.2B in regulatory assets under management, 27 employees, 1 office, and 14 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$3.2B
Employees
27
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
14

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • NORTH SQUARE INVESTMENTS, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOMark D. Goodwin
CCOUlf A. Skreppen
CFOBradley W. Cox

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

CHICAGO, Illinois, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Illinois

CHICAGOPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$3.2Bas of May 21, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$3.2B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentInvestment Cos. represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Investment Cos.
100.0%
14

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$3.2B
Total Accounts14
10Y AUM Change+$3.2B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by North Square Investments, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees27
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+3 (+12.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
AZIMUT NSI LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in NORTH SQUARE INVESTMENTS, LLC
75%+
AZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AZIMUT US HOLDINGS INC
75%+
AZIMUT HOLDINGS S.P.A.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTD
75%+
AZIMUT US HOLDINGS INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in AZIMUT NSI LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to North Square Investments, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-21 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ALAN EUGENE MOLOTSKYGENERAL COUNSELIndividualNORTH SQUARE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL07/2018Schedule APDF page 28
2AZIMUT NSI LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityNORTH SQUARE INVESTMENTS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER04/2018Schedule APDF page 28
3MARK DAVID GOODWINCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualNORTH SQUARE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER07/2018Schedule APDF page 28
4PHILIP JAMES CALLAHANHEAD OF DISTRIBUTIONIndividualNORTH SQUARE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesHEAD OF DISTRIBUTION07/2018Schedule APDF page 28
5ULF ARTHUR SKREPPENCHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualNORTH SQUARE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2023Schedule APDF page 28
6BRADLEY WILLIAM COXCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualNORTH SQUARE INVESTMENTS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER07/2023Schedule APDF page 29
7MARK DAVID GOODWINELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBERIndividualAZIMUT NSI LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBER08/2018Schedule BPDF page 29
8DANA ALAN KURTTILAELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBERIndividualAZIMUT NSI LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBER08/2018Schedule BPDF page 29
9GIORGIO MEDDAELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBERIndividualAZIMUT NSI LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 29
10Vittorio Federico PraccaELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBERIndividualAZIMUT NSI LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 29
11MARCO RABITO MANERIELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBERIndividualAZIMUT NSI LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 29
12MARIA GRAZIA SONZOGNIELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBERIndividualAZIMUT NSI LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER OF SOLE MEMBER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 29
13AZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTDSOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT US HOLDINGS INCForeign entityAZIMUT US HOLDINGS INC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT US HOLDINGS INC01/2026Schedule BPDF page 29
14AZIMUT HOLDINGS S.P.A.SOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTDForeign entityAZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTD75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT UK HOLDINGS LTD01/2026Schedule BPDF page 29
15AZIMUT US HOLDINGS INCSOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT NSI LLCDomestic entityAZIMUT NSI LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER OF AZIMUT NSI LLC01/2026Schedule BPDF page 29

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/21/2026 11:30:52 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.