Firm profile

Jadian Capital, LP

STAMFORD, CTCRD 291946Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 31, 2018SEC # 801-113300Latest ADV June 2, 2026

Jadian Capital, LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Stamford, CT. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 2, 2026, reports $3.0B in regulatory assets under management, 23 employees, 2 offices, and 43 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$3.0B
Employees
23
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
43

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • JADIAN CAPITAL, LLC
  • JADIAN CAPITAL, LP

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOJarret S. Cohen
CCOBryan D. Laplant
CFOMorgan A. Wilwol

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

STAMFORD, Connecticut, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Connecticut

STAMFORDPrimary office

New York

NEW YORK

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$3.0Bas of June 2, 2026
Discretionary97.2%
$2.9B
97% of total RAUM97.2%
Non-discretionary2.8%
$86M
3% of total RAUM2.8%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
43

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$3.0B
Total Accounts43
10Y AUM Change+$3.0B (+2248717112.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Jadian Capital, LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees23
Clients per Employee2:1
10Y Employee Change+16 (+228.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
JARRET SCOTT COHENDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JADIAN CAPITAL, LP
50% to < 75%
LANE JADIAN HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JADIAN CAPITAL, LP
10% to < 25%
AMAN FARROKH KAPADIADirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JADIAN CAPITAL, LP
10% to < 25%
VIRGINICA LLLPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JADIAN CAPITAL, LP
5% to < 10%
JADIAN CAPITAL, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JADIAN CAPITAL, LP
< 5%
JARRET SCOTT COHENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JADIAN CAPITAL, LLC
75%+
AMAN FARROKH KAPADIAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SIKAMEA, LLC
50% to < 75%
MEGHANA (NMN) KAPADIAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SIKAMEA, LLC
50% to < 75%
THE LANE FAMILY 2006 TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANE JADIAN HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
THE LANE FAMILY 2012 FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANE JADIAN HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
THE CURTIS S LANE 2019 FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANE JADIAN HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
AMAN FARROKH KAPADIAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VIRGINICA LLLP
25% to < 50%
AMAN KAPADIA 2026 FAMILY TRUST DATED 12/19/2016Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VIRGINICA LLLP
25% to < 50%
MEGHANA (NMN) KAPADIAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VIRGINICA LLLP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Jadian Capital, LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-02 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JADIAN CAPITAL, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityJADIAN CAPITAL, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER03/2018Schedule APDF page 123
2JARRET SCOTT COHENCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualJADIAN CAPITAL, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER06/2017Schedule APDF page 123
3LANE JADIAN HOLDINGS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJADIAN CAPITAL, LP10% to less than 25%Code BNoLIMITED PARTNER11/2020Schedule APDF page 123
4BRYAN DANIEL LAPLANTCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualJADIAN CAPITAL, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2023Schedule APDF page 123
5MORGAN ANNE WILWOLCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualJADIAN CAPITAL, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER04/2023Schedule APDF page 123
6VIRGINICA LLLPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJADIAN CAPITAL, LP5% to less than 10%Code ANoLIMITED PARTNER11/2023Schedule APDF page 123
7AMAN FARROKH KAPADIAPARTNERIndividualJADIAN CAPITAL, LP10% to less than 25%Code BYesPARTNER11/2023Schedule APDF page 123
8JARRET SCOTT COHENMEMBERIndividualJADIAN CAPITAL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2017Schedule BPDF page 124
9THE LANE FAMILY 2006 TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityLANE JADIAN HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
10THE LANE FAMILY 2012 FAMILY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityLANE JADIAN HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
11THE CURTIS S LANE 2019 FAMILY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityLANE JADIAN HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
12Stacey R. LaneTRUSTEEIndividualTHE LANE FAMILY 2006 TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
13Stacey R. LaneTRUSTEEIndividualTHE LANE FAMILY 2012 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
14Stacey R. LaneTRUSTEEIndividualTHE CURTIS S LANE 2019 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
15MARK ALAN NEPORENTTRUSTEEIndividualTHE LANE FAMILY 2006 TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
16MARK ALAN NEPORENTTRUSTEEIndividualTHE LANE FAMILY 2012 FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
17AMAN FARROKH KAPADIALIMITED PARTNERIndividualVIRGINICA LLLP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER02/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
18AMAN KAPADIA 2026 FAMILY TRUST DATED 12/19/2016LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityVIRGINICA LLLP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER08/2019Schedule BPDF page 124
19MEGHANA (NMN) KAPADIALIMITED PARTNERIndividualVIRGINICA LLLP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2015Schedule BPDF page 124
20SIKAMEA, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityVIRGINICA LLLPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2020Schedule BPDF page 124
21AMAN FARROKH KAPADIAMEMBER AND MANAGERIndividualSIKAMEA, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER AND MANAGER02/2015Schedule BPDF page 124
22MEGHANA (NMN) KAPADIAMEMBERIndividualSIKAMEA, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER02/2015Schedule BPDF page 124
23MEGHANA (NMN) KAPADIATRUSTEEIndividualAMAN KAPADIA 2026 FAMILY TRUST DATED 12/19/2016Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2016Schedule BPDF page 124

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/2/2026 11:26:53 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.