Firm profile

Bluerock Credit Fund Advisor, LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 291770Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 2, 2018SEC # 801-112392Latest ADV March 28, 2026

Bluerock Credit Fund Advisor, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 28, 2026, reports $189M in regulatory assets under management, 11 employees, 1 office, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$189M
Employees
11
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • BLUEROCK CREDIT FUND ADVISOR, LLC
  • BLUEROCK MORTGAGE FUND ADVISOR, LLC
  • BLUEROCK DEBT FUND ADVISOR, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOJason Emala

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone212-843-1601
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$189Mas of March 28, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$189M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentInvestment Cos. represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Investment Cos.
100.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$189M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change+$189M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Bluerock Credit Fund Advisor, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees11
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+6 (+120.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
BLUEROCK ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BLUEROCK CREDIT FUND ADVISOR, LLC
75%+
ROBERT RAMIN KAMFARIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUEROCK REAL ESTATE HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
INTERVAL MANAGEMENT OWNER, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INTERVAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
SEGREGATED ACCOUNT 30313 OF CROWN GLOBAL LIFE INSURANCE LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INTERVAL MANAGEMENT OWNER, LLC
75%+
BLUEROCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUEROCK ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, LP
75%+
ROBERT RAMIN KAMFARIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUEROCK HOLDINGS MANAGER, INC.
75%+
INTERVAL MANAGEMENT, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUEROCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Bluerock Credit Fund Advisor, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-28 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ROBERT RAMIN KAMFARCHAIRMANIndividualBLUEROCK CREDIT FUND ADVISOR, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHAIRMAN01/2018Schedule APDF page 22
2JORDAN BEN RUDDYPRESIDENTIndividualBLUEROCK CREDIT FUND ADVISOR, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT01/2018Schedule APDF page 22
3BLUEROCK ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, LPSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityBLUEROCK CREDIT FUND ADVISOR, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER05/2025Schedule APDF page 22
4JASON EMALACHIEF LEGAL OFFICER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualBLUEROCK CREDIT FUND ADVISOR, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER05/2018Schedule APDF page 22
5BLUEROCK REAL ESTATE HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityBLUEROCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER04/2018Schedule BPDF page 22
6INTERVAL MANAGEMENT, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityBLUEROCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER08/2019Schedule BPDF page 23
7ROBERT RAMIN KAMFARMEMBERIndividualBLUEROCK REAL ESTATE HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2012Schedule BPDF page 23
8INTERVAL MANAGEMENT OWNER, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityINTERVAL MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER10/2020Schedule BPDF page 23
9SEGREGATED ACCOUNT 30313 OF CROWN GLOBAL LIFE INSURANCE LTD.MEMBERForeign entityINTERVAL MANAGEMENT OWNER, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER10/2020Schedule BPDF page 23
10BLUEROCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBLUEROCK ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER05/2025Schedule BPDF page 23
11BLUEROCK HOLDINGS MANAGER, INC.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLUEROCK ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2025Schedule BPDF page 23
12ROBERT RAMIN KAMFARSHAREHOLDERIndividualBLUEROCK HOLDINGS MANAGER, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 23
13BLUEROCK HOLDINGS MANAGER, INC.MANAGERDomestic entityBLUEROCK ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER02/2021Schedule BPDF page 23

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/28/2026 12:25:18 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.