Firm profile

Ppc

CHICAGO, ILCRD 291331Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 2, 2018SEC # 801-112562Latest ADV July 28, 2026

Ppc is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Chicago, IL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 28, 2026, reports $7.2B in regulatory assets under management, 50 employees, 2 offices, and 9 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$7.2B
Employees
50
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
9

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • PPC
  • PRITZKER PRIVATE CAPITAL
  • PPC PARTNERS
  • PPC INVESTMENT PARTNERS LP

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOAnthony N. Pritzker
CCOChristopher S. Brannan
CFOAndrew W. Petri

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

CHICAGO, Illinois, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Illinois

CHICAGOPrimary office

California

LOS ANGELES

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$7.2Bas of July 28, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$7.2B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
9

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$7.2B
Total Accounts9
10Y AUM Change+$7.2B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Ppc

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees50
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+24 (+92.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PPC MC HOLDINGS LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PPC
75%+
PPC UGP LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PPC
< 5%
MICHAEL LAIRD NELSONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PPC
< 5%
PPC EXECUTIVE FEEDER LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PPC MC HOLDINGS LP
50% to < 75%
DON NICHOLAS TRUST DATED 12/5/2007Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PPC EXECUTIVE FEEDER LP
25% to < 50%
DGC GERMANIUM TRUST DATED 12/5/2007Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PPC EXECUTIVE FEEDER LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Ppc.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-28 · Schedules A and B

20 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1PPC UGP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPPCLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2018Schedule APDF page 61
2PPC MC HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPPC75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2026Schedule APDF page 61
3ANTHONY NICHOLAS PRITZKERCHAIRMANIndividualPPCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHAIRMAN01/2018Schedule APDF page 61
4MICHAEL LAIRD NELSONMANAGING PARTNERIndividualPPCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER01/2023Schedule APDF page 61
5BRADLEY WILLIAM WESTCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & GENERAL COUNSELIndividualPPCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & GENERAL COUNSEL01/2018Schedule APDF page 61
6DAVID ALLEN GAUPRESIDENT & HEAD OF OPERATIONSIndividualPPCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT & HEAD OF OPERATIONS01/2023Schedule APDF page 61
7CHRISTOPHER SCOTT BRANNANCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, ASSISTANT GENERAL COUNSEL & ESG OFFICERIndividualPPCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, ASSISTANT GENERAL COUNSEL & ESG OFFICER03/2025Schedule APDF page 61
8ANDREW WILLIAMS PETRICHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualPPCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER09/2025Schedule APDF page 61
9PPC UGP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPPC MC HOLDINGS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 61
10PPC EXECUTIVE FEEDER LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPPC MC HOLDINGS LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 61
11ANTHONY NICHOLAS PRITZKERELECTED MANAGERIndividualPPC UGP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 62
12MICHAEL LAIRD NELSONELECTED MANAGERIndividualPPC UGP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 62
13DAVID ALLEN GAUELECTED MANAGERIndividualPPC UGP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 62
14ERIC JOSEPH KIERASELECTED MANAGERIndividualPPC UGP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 62
15CHRISTOPHER THOMAS TRICKELECTED MANAGERIndividualPPC UGP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 62
16BRADLEY WILLIAM WESTELECTED MANAGERIndividualPPC UGP LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 62
17DON NICHOLAS TRUST DATED 12/5/2007LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPPC EXECUTIVE FEEDER LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 62
18DGC GERMANIUM TRUST DATED 12/5/2007LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPPC EXECUTIVE FEEDER LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 62
19THOMAS JEFFERSON MUENSTERTRUSTEE OF DGC GERMANIUM TRUST DATED 12/5/2007IndividualDGC GERMANIUM TRUST DATED 12/5/2007Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE OF DGC GERMANIUM TRUST DATED 12/5/200712/2007Schedule BPDF page 62
20LEWIS MURRAY LINNTRUSTEE OF DON NICHOLAS TRUST DATED 12/5/2007IndividualDON NICHOLAS TRUST DATED 12/5/2007Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE OF DON NICHOLAS TRUST DATED 12/5/200705/2024Schedule BPDF page 62

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/28/2026 5:53:52 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.