Firm profile

Tspi, LP

NEW YORK, NYCRD 291090Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 18, 2018SEC # 801-112252Latest ADV May 29, 2026

Tspi, LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 29, 2026, reports $1.9B in regulatory assets under management, 34 employees, 2 offices, and 4 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.9B
Employees
34
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • SIGHTWAY CAPITAL
  • TWO SIGMA IMPACT
  • TSPI, LP
  • SIGHTWAY CAPITAL, LP

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCORoman Berger

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone(212) 625-5700
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.9Bas of May 29, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.9B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
4

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.9B
Total Accounts4
10Y AUM Change+$1.9B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Tspi, LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees34
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+4 (+13.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
JOHN A. OVERDECK REVOCABLE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
25% to < 50%
DAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
25% to < 50%
JOHN ALBERT OVERDECKDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
25% to < 50%
DAVID MARK SIEGELDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
25% to < 50%
SUNBURST TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
5% to < 10%
SUDACHI CONTINUATION TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
5% to < 10%
SUNFLOWER PTC LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
5% to < 10%
SHINRAI PTC LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
5% to < 10%
TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
< 5%
THOMAS GERARD RAFFERTYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TSPI, LP
< 5%
SUNFLOWER SPECIAL PURPOSE TRUST IIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SUNFLOWER PTC LLC
75%+
SHINRAI SPECIAL PURPOSE TRUST IIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SHINRAI PTC LLC
75%+
JOHN A. OVERDECK REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%
DAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Tspi, LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-29 · Schedules A and B

30 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityTSPI, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2017Schedule APDF page 75
2JOHN A. OVERDECK REVOCABLE TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTSPI, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2017Schedule APDF page 75
3DAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTSPI, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2017Schedule APDF page 75
4JOHN ALBERT OVERDECKTRUSTEE OF JOHN A. OVERDECK REVOCABLE TRUSTIndividualTSPI, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesTRUSTEE OF JOHN A. OVERDECK REVOCABLE TRUST12/2007Schedule APDF page 75
5DAVID MARK SIEGELTRUSTEE OF DAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUSTIndividualTSPI, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesTRUSTEE OF DAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUST12/2007Schedule APDF page 75
6SUNBURST TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTSPI, LP5% to less than 10%Code ANoLIMITED PARTNER01/2020Schedule APDF page 75
7SUDACHI CONTINUATION TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTSPI, LP5% to less than 10%Code ANoLIMITED PARTNER12/2025Schedule APDF page 75
8SUNFLOWER PTC LLCTRUSTEE OF SUNBURST TRUSTDomestic entityTSPI, LP5% to less than 10%Code ANoTRUSTEE OF SUNBURST TRUST01/2020Schedule APDF page 75
9SHINRAI PTC LLCTRUSTEE OF CONTINUATION SUDACHI TRUSTDomestic entityTSPI, LP5% to less than 10%Code ANoTRUSTEE OF CONTINUATION SUDACHI TRUST12/2025Schedule APDF page 75
10STEVE HAMILTON METZGERGENERAL COUNSELIndividualTSPI, LPLess than 5%Code NANoGENERAL COUNSEL07/2023Schedule APDF page 75
11ROMAN BERGERCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualTSPI, LPLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2024Schedule APDF page 75
12JOHN ALBERT OVERDECKCO-CHAIRMAN, TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLC; EXECUTIVE MANAGER, TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLCIndividualTSPI, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHAIRMAN, TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLC; EXECUTIVE MANAGER, TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLC09/2024Schedule APDF page 75
13DAVID MARK SIEGELCO-CHAIRMAN, TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLCIndividualTSPI, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHAIRMAN, TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLC09/2024Schedule APDF page 75
14VIGNESH RAJENDRANEXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualTSPI, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR11/2025Schedule APDF page 75
15SETH PHILLIP PLATTEXECUTIVE MANAGER, TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLCIndividualTSPI, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE MANAGER, TWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLC03/2026Schedule APDF page 75
16THOMAS GERARD RAFFERTYTRUSTEE OF DAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUSTIndividualTSPI, LPLess than 5%Code NANoTRUSTEE OF DAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUST02/2026Schedule APDF page 75
17JOHN A. OVERDECK REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityTWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2008Schedule BPDF page 75
18DAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityTWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2008Schedule BPDF page 75
19SUNFLOWER PTC LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entitySUNBURST TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE01/2020Schedule BPDF page 75
20DAVID MARK SIEGELTRUSTEEIndividualDAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2007Schedule BPDF page 76
21SUNFLOWER SPECIAL PURPOSE TRUST IMEMBERDomestic entitySUNFLOWER PTC LLC75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 76
22SUNFLOWER SPECIAL PURPOSE TRUST IIMANAGERDomestic entitySUNFLOWER PTC LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMANAGER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 76
23FRONTIER DIRECTED FIDUCIARY SERVICES LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entitySUNFLOWER SPECIAL PURPOSE TRUST IPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE01/2020Schedule BPDF page 76
24SHINRAI PTC LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entitySUDACHI CONTINUATION TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE12/2025Schedule BPDF page 76
25SHINRAI SPECIAL PURPOSE TRUST IMEMBERDomestic entitySHINRAI PTC LLC75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 76
26WILLOW STREET TRUST COMPANY OF WYOMING LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entitySHINRAI SPECIAL PURPOSE TRUST IPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE03/2025Schedule BPDF page 76
27JOHN ALBERT OVERDECKCO-CHAIRMAN; EXECUTIVE MANAGERIndividualTWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCO-CHAIRMAN; EXECUTIVE MANAGER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 76
28DAVID MARK SIEGELCO-CHAIRMANIndividualTWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCO-CHAIRMAN09/2024Schedule BPDF page 76
29SETH PHILLIP PLATTEXECUTIVE MANAGERIndividualTWO SIGMA MANAGEMENT, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesEXECUTIVE MANAGER03/2026Schedule BPDF page 76
30THOMAS GERARD RAFFERTYTRUSTEEIndividualDAVID M. SIEGEL REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE02/2026Schedule BPDF page 76

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/29/2026 9:53:57 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.