Firm profile

Fco Advisors LP

NEW YORK, NYCRD 290182Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 10, 2018SEC # 801-112293Latest ADV March 25, 2026

Fco Advisors LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 25, 2026, reports $1.3B in regulatory assets under management, 11 employees, 1 office, and 8 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.3B
Employees
11
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
8

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • FCO ADVISORS LP
  • FOUNDATION CREDIT
  • FIO ADVISORS LP (RELYING ADVISOR)

Leadership

5 roles identified
CEOHector E. Negroni
CCOTodd A. Neufeld
CFOTodd A. Neufeld

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone646-467-8050
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.3Bas of March 25, 2026
Discretionary68.0%
$911M
68% of total RAUM68.0%
Non-discretionary32.0%
$429M
32% of total RAUM32.0%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentSEPARATELY MANAGED ACCOUNTS represent 50.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
SEPARATELY MANAGED ACCOUNTS
50.0%
4
2
Pooled Investment Vehicles
37.5%
3
3
Investment Cos.
12.5%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.3B
Total Accounts8
10Y AUM Change$-456M (-25.4%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Fco Advisors LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees11
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-4 (-26.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PAM FOUNDATION INVESTMENTS, INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in FCO ADVISORS LP
50% to < 75%
HECTOR EMILIO NEGRONIDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FCO ADVISORS LP
25% to < 50%
STEVEN MICHAEL PINKOSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FCO ADVISORS LP
5% to < 10%
FCO MANAGEMENT LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FCO ADVISORS LP
< 5%
HECTOR EMILIO NEGRONIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FCO MANAGEMENT LLC
75%+
PAM STRATEGIC PARTNERS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PAM FOUNDATION INVESTMENTS, INC.
75%+
PAM HOLDCO (CAYMAN) INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PAM STRATEGIC PARTNERS, L.P.
75%+
JAB HOLDINGS UK LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PAM INVESTMENTS GP, LLC
75%+
JAB HOLDINGS UK LTD.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PAM HOLDCO (CAYMAN) INC.
75%+
JAB INSURANCE HOLDINGS L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JAB HOLDINGS UK LTD.
75%+
JAB INSURANCE INVESTMENTS B.V.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JAB INSURANCE HOLDINGS L.P.
75%+
JAB HOLDING COMPANY S.À R.L.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JAB INSURANCE INVESTMENTS B.V.
75%+
JOH. A. BENCKISER S.À R.L.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JAB HOLDING COMPANY S.À R.L.
75%+
AGNATEN SEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JOH. A. BENCKISER S.À R.L.
50% to < 75%
LUCRESCA SEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JOH. A. BENCKISER S.À R.L.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Fco Advisors LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-25 · Schedules A and B

19 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1FCO MANAGEMENT LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityFCO ADVISORS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER11/2012Schedule APDF page 34
2HECTOR EMILIO NEGRONICEO, CIO AND LIMITED PARTNERIndividualFCO ADVISORS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesCEO, CIO AND LIMITED PARTNER11/2012Schedule APDF page 34
3TODD ALAN NEUFELDCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualFCO ADVISORS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER08/2021Schedule APDF page 34
4PAM FOUNDATION INVESTMENTS, INC.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityFCO ADVISORS LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER11/2021Schedule APDF page 34
5TODD ALAN NEUFELDCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualFCO ADVISORS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER07/2022Schedule APDF page 34
6STEVEN MICHAEL PINKOSPRESIDENT AND HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTIndividualFCO ADVISORS LP5% to less than 10%Code AYesPRESIDENT AND HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT03/2023Schedule APDF page 34
7HECTOR EMILIO NEGRONIMEMBERIndividualFCO MANAGEMENT LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2012Schedule BPDF page 35
8PAM STRATEGIC PARTNERS, L.P.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityPAM FOUNDATION INVESTMENTS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2021Schedule BPDF page 35
9PAM HOLDCO (CAYMAN) INC.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityPAM STRATEGIC PARTNERS, L.P.75% or moreCode ENoLIMITED PARTNER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 35
10PAM INVESTMENTS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPAM STRATEGIC PARTNERS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 35
11JAB HOLDINGS UK LTD.MEMBERForeign entityPAM INVESTMENTS GP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 35
12JAB HOLDINGS UK LTD.MEMBERForeign entityPAM HOLDCO (CAYMAN) INC.75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 35
13JAB INSURANCE HOLDINGS L.P.MEMBERForeign entityJAB HOLDINGS UK LTD.75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2024Schedule BPDF page 35
14JAB INSURANCE INVESTMENTS B.V.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityJAB INSURANCE HOLDINGS L.P.75% or moreCode ENoLIMITED PARTNER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 35
15JAB INSURANCE MANAGEMENT, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityJAB INSURANCE HOLDINGS L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 35
16JAB HOLDING COMPANY S.À R.L.SOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityJAB INSURANCE INVESTMENTS B.V.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER07/2024Schedule BPDF page 35
17JOH. A. BENCKISER S.À R.L.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityJAB HOLDING COMPANY S.À R.L.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 35
18AGNATEN SESHAREHOLDERForeign entityJOH. A. BENCKISER S.À R.L.50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 35
19LUCRESCA SESHAREHOLDERForeign entityJOH. A. BENCKISER S.À R.L.25% to less than 50%Code CNoSHAREHOLDER12/2023Schedule BPDF page 35

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/25/2026 3:17:19 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.