Firm profile

Ofs Clo Management, LLC

CHICAGO, ILCRD 288373Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since June 19, 2017SEC # 801-110675Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Ofs Clo Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Chicago, IL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $744M in regulatory assets under management, 47 employees, 3 offices, and 4 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$744M
Employees
47
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • OFS CLO MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOBilal Rashid
CCOMukya S. D. Porter
CFOKyle Spina

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

CHICAGO, Illinois, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Illinois

CHICAGOPrimary office

California

LOS ANGELES

New York

NEW YORK

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$744Mas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$744M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
4

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$744M
Total Accounts4
10Y AUM Change+$662M (+810.5%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Ofs Clo Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees47
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+5 (+11.9%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
OFS FUNDING I, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in OFS CLO MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
ORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in OFS FUNDING I, LLC
75%+
ORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in OFS FUNDING I, LLC
75%+
THE OI3 2019 TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in OI3, LLC
75%+
ORCHARD INVESTMENTS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
ORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
OI3, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ORCHARD INVESTMENTS, LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Ofs Clo Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1OFS FUNDING I, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityOFS CLO MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2016Schedule APDF page 79
2BILAL (NMN) RASHIDPRESIDENT & SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualOFS CLO MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT & SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR12/2016Schedule APDF page 79
3TOD KEVIN REICHERTMANAGING DIRECTOR, GENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS & SECRETARYIndividualOFS CLO MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING DIRECTOR, GENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS & SECRETARY12/2016Schedule APDF page 79
4MUKYA SUE DENISE PORTERCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualOFS CLO MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER05/2017Schedule APDF page 79
5Kyle SpinaCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualOFS CLO MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 79
6ORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCMEMBER/MANAGERDomestic entityOFS FUNDING I, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER/MANAGER12/2009Schedule BPDF page 79
7ORCHARD FIRST SOURCE CAPITAL, INC.MANAGERDomestic entityORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER12/2009Schedule BPDF page 79
8ORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLCOWNERDomestic entityOFS FUNDING I, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER12/2009Schedule BPDF page 79
9RICHARD SCOTT RESSLERTRUSTEEIndividualTHE OI3 2019 TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE01/2020Schedule BPDF page 79
10THE OI3 2019 TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityOI3, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 79
11ORCHARD INVESTMENTS, LLCOWNERDomestic entityORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 79
12ORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBER/MANAGERDomestic entityORCHARD FIRST SOURCE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER/MANAGER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 79
13OI3, LLCOWNERDomestic entityORCHARD INVESTMENTS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 80

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 4:33:12 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.