Firm profile

Greystone Bridge Lending Fund Manager LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 284589Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 23, 2017SEC # 801-110004Latest ADV April 29, 2026

Greystone Bridge Lending Fund Manager LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 29, 2026, reports $4.4B in regulatory assets under management, 72 employees, 1 office, and 7 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$4.4B
Employees
72
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
7

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • GREYSTONE BRIDGE LENDING FUND MANAGER LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOYvonne I. Pytlik

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone212-649-9700
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$4.4Bas of April 29, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$4.4B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
7

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$4.4B
Total Accounts7
10Y AUM Change+$4.4B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Greystone Bridge Lending Fund Manager LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees72
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+72

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
GREYSTONE SELECT HOLDINGS II LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in GREYSTONE BRIDGE LENDING FUND MANAGER LLC
75%+
STEPHEN NMN ROSENBERGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SR 2019 REVOCABLE TRUST
75%+
GREYSTONE SELECT FINANCIAL II LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GREYSTONE SELECT HOLDINGS II LLC
75%+
GREYSTONE SELECT COMPANY II LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GREYSTONE SELECT FINANCIAL II LLC
75%+
CUSHMAN WAKEFIELD GREYSTONE LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GREYSTONE SELECT COMPANY II LLC
75%+
GREYSTONE SELECT INCORPORATEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CUSHMAN WAKEFIELD GREYSTONE LLC
50% to < 75%
SR 2019 REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GREYSTONE SELECT INCORPORATED
50% to < 75%
STEPHEN ROSENBERG 2020 DESCENDANTS' TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GREYSTONE SELECT INCORPORATED
25% to < 50%
CUSHMAN WAKEFIELD OF CALIFORNIA INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CUSHMAN WAKEFIELD GREYSTONE LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Greystone Bridge Lending Fund Manager LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-29 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JEFFREY MICHAEL BAEVSKYPRESIDENTIndividualGREYSTONE BRIDGE LENDING FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT12/2022Schedule APDF page 30
2GREYSTONE SELECT HOLDINGS II LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityGREYSTONE BRIDGE LENDING FUND MANAGER LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2022Schedule APDF page 30
3YVONNE I PYTLIKCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualGREYSTONE BRIDGE LENDING FUND MANAGER LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER10/2023Schedule APDF page 30
4STEPHEN NMN ROSENBERGSOLE TRUSTEE AND BENEFICIARYIndividualSR 2019 REVOCABLE TRUST75% or moreCode EYesSOLE TRUSTEE AND BENEFICIARY01/2021Schedule BPDF page 31
5GREYSTONE SELECT INCORPORATEDMEMBERDomestic entityCUSHMAN WAKEFIELD GREYSTONE LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER01/2021Schedule BPDF page 31
6SR 2019 REVOCABLE TRUSTVOTING SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityGREYSTONE SELECT INCORPORATED50% to less than 75%Code DYesVOTING SHAREHOLDER01/2021Schedule BPDF page 31
7STEPHEN ROSENBERG 2020 DESCENDANTS' TRUSTNON-VOTING SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityGREYSTONE SELECT INCORPORATED25% to less than 50%Code CYesNON-VOTING SHAREHOLDER12/2020Schedule BPDF page 31
8GREYSTONE SELECT FINANCIAL II LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityGREYSTONE SELECT HOLDINGS II LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2022Schedule BPDF page 31
9GREYSTONE SELECT COMPANY II LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityGREYSTONE SELECT FINANCIAL II LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2022Schedule BPDF page 31
10CUSHMAN WAKEFIELD GREYSTONE LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityGREYSTONE SELECT COMPANY II LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2022Schedule BPDF page 31
11CUSHMAN WAKEFIELD OF CALIFORNIA INC.MEMBERDomestic entityCUSHMAN WAKEFIELD GREYSTONE LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER01/2022Schedule BPDF page 31
12Jonathan RosenbergTRUSTEEIndividualSTEPHEN ROSENBERG 2020 DESCENDANTS' TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE12/2020Schedule BPDF page 31
13Mordecai RosenbergTRUSTEEIndividualSTEPHEN ROSENBERG 2020 DESCENDANTS' TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE12/2020Schedule BPDF page 31

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/29/2026 12:05:11 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.