Firm profile

Silverview Credit Partners LP

TAMPA, FLCRD 282955Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 31, 2016SEC # 801-107849Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Silverview Credit Partners LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Tampa, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $577M in regulatory assets under management, 14 employees, 1 office, and 16 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$577M
Employees
14
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
16

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • SILVERPEAK CREDIT PARTNERS LP
  • SILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP
  • SILVERVIEW CAPITAL PARTNERS LP
  • SILVERVIEW CAPITAL PARTNERS L.P.

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOGarrett T. Yuan
COOGarrett T. Yuan
CIOAdam R. Hagfors

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

TAMPA, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

TAMPAPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$577Mas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$577M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
16

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$577M
Total Accounts16
10Y AUM Change+$454M (+367.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Silverview Credit Partners LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees14
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+7 (+100.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
ADAM RICHARD HAGFORSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP
25% to < 50%
VAIBHAV YEE KUMARDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP
10% to < 25%
HEWLETT AVE LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP
10% to < 25%
VARK SV LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP
10% to < 25%
SILVERVIEW CREDIT MANAGER LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP
< 5%
BXB SV LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP
< 5%
MW SV LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP
< 5%
HARKHU BA TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HARKHU BA LLC
75%+
KAUSHIK ISHWAR AMINIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HARKHU BA TRUST
75%+
NANA ROSE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NANA ROSE LLC
75%+
BXB II 2009 NEVADA TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BXB 7 LLC
75%+
BRETT (NMN) BOSSUNGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BXB II 2009 NEVADA TRUST
75%+
ROSEBUD SOPHIA ELIJAHIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NANA ROSE TRUST
75%+
MW SPC LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MW SV LLC
75%+
BRIAN MICHAEL RIGERTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HEWLETT AVE LLC
50% to < 75%
ELIZABETH RIGERTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HEWLETT AVE LLC
50% to < 75%
VARK INVESTMENTS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VARK SV LLC
25% to < 50%
HARKHU BA LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VARK INVESTMENTS LLC
25% to < 50%
KAUSHIK ISHWAR AMINIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VARK INVESTMENTS LLC
25% to < 50%
ADAM RICHARD HAGFORSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT MANAGER LLC
25% to < 50%
NANA ROSE LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VARK INVESTMENTS LLC
25% to < 50%
VAIBHAV KUMARIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT MANAGER LLC
25% to < 50%
HEWLETT AVE LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SILVERVIEW CREDIT MANAGER LLC
25% to < 50%
BXB 7 LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BXB SV LLC
25% to < 50%
MARK ALBERT WALSHIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MW SV LLC
25% to < 50%
LISA WALSHIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MW SV LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Silverview Credit Partners LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

32 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1SILVERVIEW CREDIT MANAGER LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER03/2016Schedule APDF page 43
2ADAM RICHARD HAGFORSLIMITED PARTNER / CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualSILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER / CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER03/2016Schedule APDF page 43
3VAIBHAV YEE KUMARLIMITED PARTNER / PORTFOLIO MANAGERIndividualSILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP10% to less than 25%Code BYesLIMITED PARTNER / PORTFOLIO MANAGER03/2016Schedule APDF page 43
4GARRETT TING YUANCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER / CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER / CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2017Schedule APDF page 43
5HEWLETT AVE LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP10% to less than 25%Code BYesLIMITED PARTNER07/2022Schedule APDF page 43
6VARK SV LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LP10% to less than 25%Code BNoLIMITED PARTNER03/2016Schedule APDF page 43
7BXB SV LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NANoLIMITED PARTNER03/2016Schedule APDF page 43
8MW SV LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySILVERVIEW CREDIT PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NANoLIMITED PARTNER03/2016Schedule APDF page 43
9VARK INVESTMENTS LLCMEMBERDomestic entityVARK SV LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 44
10HARKHU BA LLCMEMBERDomestic entityVARK INVESTMENTS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2012Schedule BPDF page 44
11KAUSHIK ISHWAR AMININVESTMENT MANAGERIndividualVARK INVESTMENTS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesINVESTMENT MANAGER12/2012Schedule BPDF page 44
12HARKHU BA TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityHARKHU BA LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2012Schedule BPDF page 44
13KAUSHIK ISHWAR AMINTRUSTEEIndividualHARKHU BA TRUST75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE12/2012Schedule BPDF page 44
14BRIAN MICHAEL RIGERTMANAGING MEMBERIndividualHEWLETT AVE LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 44
15ADAM RICHARD HAGFORSMANAGING MEMBERIndividualSILVERVIEW CREDIT MANAGER LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER03/2016Schedule BPDF page 44
16ELIZABETH RIGERTMEMBERIndividualHEWLETT AVE LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 44
17NANA ROSE LLCMEMBERDomestic entityVARK INVESTMENTS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2012Schedule BPDF page 44
18NANA ROSE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityNANA ROSE LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2012Schedule BPDF page 44
19VAIBHAV KUMARMEMBERIndividualSILVERVIEW CREDIT MANAGER LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER03/2016Schedule BPDF page 44
20HEWLETT AVE LLCMEMBERDomestic entitySILVERVIEW CREDIT MANAGER LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER03/2016Schedule BPDF page 44
21BXB 7 LLCMEMBERDomestic entityBXB SV LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2015Schedule BPDF page 44
22BXB II 2009 NEVADA TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityBXB 7 LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER05/2010Schedule BPDF page 44
23BRETT (NMN) BOSSUNGTRUSTEEIndividualBXB II 2009 NEVADA TRUST75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE09/2009Schedule BPDF page 44
24MARK ALBERT WALSHMEMBERIndividualMW SV LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER08/2020Schedule BPDF page 44
25ROSEBUD SOPHIA ELIJAHTRUSTEEIndividualNANA ROSE TRUST75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE12/2012Schedule BPDF page 44
26MW SPC LLCMEMBERDomestic entityMW SV LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER08/2020Schedule BPDF page 44
27Beth Julie BrierTRUSTEEIndividualHARKHU BA TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2025Schedule BPDF page 44
28PREMIER TRUST INCTRUSTEEDomestic entityBXB II 2009 NEVADA TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE09/2009Schedule BPDF page 44
29LISA WALSHMEMBERIndividualMW SV LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER08/2020Schedule BPDF page 44
30KAUSHIK ISHWAR AMINTRUSTEEIndividualNANA ROSE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2012Schedule BPDF page 44
31Beth Julie BrierTRUSTEEIndividualNANA ROSE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2025Schedule BPDF page 44
32ROSEBUD SOPHIA ELIJAHTRUSTEEIndividualHARKHU BA TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE12/2012Schedule BPDF page 44

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 2:20:38 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.