Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Bbam Us LP
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Bbam Us LP.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BBAM LIMITED PARTNERSHIPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | BBAM US LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule APDF page 115 |
| 2 | BBAM GP CO., LTD.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | BBAM US LP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule APDF page 115 |
| 3 | VINCENT THOMAS CANNONGENERAL COUNSEL, COO & CCOIndividual | BBAM US LP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | GENERAL COUNSEL, COO & CCO10/2020 | Schedule APDF page 115 |
| 4 | Steven ZissisCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividual | BBAM US LP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER04/2010 | Schedule APDF page 115 |
| 5 | LYNN LINH TRUONGCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividual | BBAM US LP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER07/2024 | Schedule APDF page 115 |
| 6 | SUMMIT AVIATION MANAGEMENT CO., LTD.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | BBAM LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER03/2010 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 7 | SUMMIT-BBAM HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | BBAM LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 8 | ONEX-BBAM A HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | BBAM LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | No | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 9 | ONEX-BBAM B HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | BBAM LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | No | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 10 | CERULEAN SKY INVESTMENT LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | BBAM LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | No | LIMITED PARTNER10/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 11 | AZURE ROLLER INVESTMENT LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | BBAM LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | No | LIMITED PARTNER10/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 12 | AZURE SKY INVESTMENT LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | CERULEAN SKY INVESTMENT LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER10/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 13 | CERULEAN BAY INVESTMENT PTE. LTD.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | CERULEAN SKY INVESTMENT LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER10/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 14 | CORAL BLUE INVESTMENT PTE. LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | CERULEAN BAY INVESTMENT PTE. LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER10/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 15 | CORAL BLUE INVESTMENT PTE. LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | AZURE ROLLER INVESTMENT INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER10/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 16 | GIC BLUE HOLDINGS PTE. LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | CORAL BLUE INVESTMENT PTE. LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER10/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 17 | SUMMIT AVIATION PARTNERS II LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | SUMMIT-BBAM HOLDINGS LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 18 | SUMMIT AVIATION MANAGEMENT CO., LTD.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | SUMMIT-BBAM HOLDINGS LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER03/2010 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 19 | SZ SERVICES PUERTO RICO LLCLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | SUMMIT-BBAM HOLDINGS LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 20 | THE ZISSIS FAMILY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entity | SZ SERVICES PUERTO RICO LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER09/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 21 | Steven ZissisBENEFICIARY, TRUSTEEIndividual | THE ZISSIS FAMILY TRUST | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | BENEFICIARY, TRUSTEE07/2002 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 22 | JAMIE CLAIRE ZISSISBENEFICIARY, TRUSTEEIndividual | THE ZISSIS FAMILY TRUST | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | BENEFICIARY, TRUSTEE07/2002 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 23 | ONEX PARTNERS III INTERNATIONAL GP LPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX-BBAM A HOLDINGS LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 24 | ONEX PARTNERS III INTERNATIONAL GP LPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX-BBAM B HOLDINGS LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 25 | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX-BBAM A HOLDINGS LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 26 | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS II A LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX-BBAM A HOLDINGS LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 27 | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX-BBAM B HOLDINGS LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 28 | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS II B LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX-BBAM B HOLDINGS LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 29 | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS INC.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS II A LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 116 |
| 30 | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET OFFSHORE HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS II B LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 31 | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS I LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET OFFSHORE HOLDINGS LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 32 | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS I LPSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER12/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 33 | ONEX PARTNERS III INTERNATIONAL GP LPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 34 | ONEX PARTNERS III INTERNATIONAL GP LPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS II A LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 35 | ONEX PARTNERS GP INC.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS I LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 36 | ONEX PARTNERS III INTERNATIONAL GP LPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET HOLDINGS II B LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 37 | ONEX PARTNERS GP INC.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ONEX PARTNERS III HORNET OFFSHORE HOLDINGS LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 38 | ONEX PARTNERS III INTERNATIONAL GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ONEX PARTNERS III INTERNATIONAL GP LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER03/2010 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 39 | ONEX CORPORATIONSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS GP INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER06/2003 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 40 | ONEX PARTNERS CANADIAN GP INC.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS III INTERNATIONAL GP LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER03/2010 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 41 | ONEX CORPORATIONSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ONEX PARTNERS CANADIAN GP INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER11/2007 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 42 | OMIL HOLDINGS LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ONEX CORPORATION | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | SHAREHOLDER02/2003 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 43 | NEW PCO II INVESTMENTS LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | OMIL HOLDINGS LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER03/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 44 | 1597257 ONTARIO INC.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | NEW PCO II INVESTMENTS LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER12/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 45 | AFIC CAPITAL LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | 1597257 ONTARIO INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER04/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 46 | ONCAN CANADIAN HOLDINGS LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | AFIC CAPITAL LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER03/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 47 | NEW ONCAN CANADIAN HOLDINGS LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ONCAN CANADIAN HOLDINGS LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER03/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 48 | GERALD WILFRED SCHWARTZSHAREHOLDERIndividual | NEW ONCAN CANADIAN HOLDINGS LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER03/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 49 | GIC (VENTURES) PTE. LTD.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | GIC BLUE HOLDINGS PTE. LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 50 | MINISTER FOR FINANCE OF THE GOVERNMENT OF SINGAPORESHAREHOLDERForeign entity | GIC (VENTURES) PTE. LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER03/1985 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
| 51 | AZURE ROLLER INVESTMENT INC.MEMBERDomestic entity | AZURE ROLLER INVESTMENT LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER10/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 117 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 3/31/2026 4:26:14 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.