Firm profile

Solace Capital Partners, L.P.

EL SEGUNDO, CACRD 175319Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 30, 2015SEC # 801-81161Latest ADV March 23, 2026

Solace Capital Partners, L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in El Segundo, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 23, 2026, reports $508M in regulatory assets under management, 10 employees, 1 office, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$508M
Employees
10
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOMartin M. Fawzy

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

EL SEGUNDO, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

EL SEGUNDOPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$508Mas of March 23, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$508M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$508M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change$-76M (-12.9%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Solace Capital Partners, L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees10
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change-4 (-28.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
THE BRETT G. WYARD FAMILY LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.
50% to < 75%
BROTHERS FAMILY LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.
50% to < 75%
SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
BRETT GRISWOLD WYARDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
CHRISTOPHER SCOTT BROTHERSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
THE BRETT G. WYARD FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in THE BRETT G. WYARD FAMILY LP
75%+
BROTHERS TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BROTHERS FAMILY LP
75%+
BRETT GRISWOLD WYARDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
50% to < 75%
CHRISTOPHER SCOTT BROTHERSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Solace Capital Partners, L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-23 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1SOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2014Schedule APDF page 25
2BRETT GRISWOLD WYARDMANAGING PARTNERIndividualSOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER09/2014Schedule APDF page 25
3CHRISTOPHER SCOTT BROTHERSMANAGING PARTNERIndividualSOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER09/2014Schedule APDF page 25
4THE BRETT G. WYARD FAMILY LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2016Schedule APDF page 25
5BROTHERS FAMILY LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entitySOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2016Schedule APDF page 25
6MARTIN MITCHELL FAWZYCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2026Schedule APDF page 25
7BRETT GRISWOLD WYARDMEMBER / MANAGING PARTNERIndividualSOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER / MANAGING PARTNER09/2014Schedule BPDF page 25
8CHRISTOPHER SCOTT BROTHERSMEMBER / MANAGING PARTNERIndividualSOLACE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER / MANAGING PARTNER09/2014Schedule BPDF page 25
9THE BRETT G. WYARD FAMILY TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTHE BRETT G. WYARD FAMILY LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 26
10BROTHERS TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBROTHERS FAMILY LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 26
11BRETT GRISWOLD WYARDMANAGING GENERAL PARTNERIndividualTHE BRETT G. WYARD FAMILY LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING GENERAL PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 26
12CHRISTOPHER SCOTT BROTHERSMANAGING GENERAL PARTNERIndividualBROTHERS FAMILY LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING GENERAL PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 26
13BRETT GRISWOLD WYARDTRUSTEEIndividualTHE BRETT G. WYARD FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2005Schedule BPDF page 26
14CHRISTOPHER SCOTT BROTHERSTRUSTEEIndividualBROTHERS TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE03/1998Schedule BPDF page 26
15KIMBERLY MARIE BROTHERSTRUSTEEIndividualBROTHERS TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE03/1998Schedule BPDF page 26

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/23/2026 3:37:24 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.