Firm profile

Centeroak Adviser, L.P.

DALLAS, TXCRD 175156Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 11, 2015SEC # 801-81052Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Centeroak Adviser, L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Dallas, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $2.0B in regulatory assets under management, 20 employees, 1 office, and 5 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.0B
Employees
20
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
5

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.
  • CENTEROAK GP III, INC.
  • CENTEROAK GP II, INC.
  • CENTEROAK GP I, INC.

Leadership

2 roles identified
CEORandall S. Fojtasek
CCOMichael D. Salim

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

DALLAS, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

DALLASPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.0Bas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$2.0B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
5

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.0B
Total Accounts5
10Y AUM Change+$1.5B (+327.4%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Centeroak Adviser, L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees20
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+8 (+66.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CENTEROAK MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.
75%+
RANDALL SCOTT FOJTASEKDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.
< 5%
MICHAEL DAVID SALIMDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.
< 5%
GILBERT JASON DOYLE SUTHERLANDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.
< 5%
WILLIAM MARK HENRYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.
< 5%
CENTEROAK GP I, INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.
< 5%
RANDALL SCOTT FOJTASEKIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CENTEROAK GP I, INC.
75%+
RANDALL SCOTT FOJTASEKIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WHEELHOUSE CAPITAL, LLC
75%+
MENEHUNE LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CENTEROAK MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.
75%+
MENEHUNE LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CENTEROAK HOLDINGS GP, LLC
50% to < 75%
FOJTASEK 2022 TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MENEHUNE LP
25% to < 50%
OLAMAIE FOJTASEK TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MENEHUNE LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Centeroak Adviser, L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

17 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1RANDALL SCOTT FOJTASEKCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, LIMITED PARTNER, IC MEMBERIndividualCENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, LIMITED PARTNER, IC MEMBER02/2015Schedule APDF page 39
2MICHAEL DAVID SALIMEXECUTIVE OFFICER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, IC MEMBERIndividualCENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE OFFICER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, IC MEMBER02/2015Schedule APDF page 39
3GILBERT JASON DOYLE SUTHERLANDIC MEMBERIndividualCENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesIC MEMBER02/2015Schedule APDF page 39
4WILLIAM MARK HENRYIC MEMBERIndividualCENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesIC MEMBER02/2015Schedule APDF page 39
5CENTEROAK GP I, INC.GENERAL PARTNER OF CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.Domestic entityCENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER OF CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.02/2015Schedule APDF page 39
6CENTEROAK MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNER OF CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.Domestic entityCENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.75% or moreCode ENoLIMITED PARTNER OF CENTEROAK ADVISER, L.P.06/2025Schedule APDF page 39
7RANDALL SCOTT FOJTASEKCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, SOLE DIRECTOR & STOCKHOLDER OF CENTEROAK GP I, INC.IndividualCENTEROAK GP I, INC.75% or moreCode EYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, SOLE DIRECTOR & STOCKHOLDER OF CENTEROAK GP I, INC.06/2014Schedule BPDF page 39
8WHEELHOUSE CAPITAL, LLCGENERAL PARTNER OF MENEHUNE LPDomestic entityMENEHUNE LPPercentage not specifiedCode FNoGENERAL PARTNER OF MENEHUNE LP12/2022Schedule BPDF page 39
9RANDALL SCOTT FOJTASEKEXECUTIVE, GRANTOR TRUST MEMBER OF WHEELHOUSE CAPITAL, LLCIndividualWHEELHOUSE CAPITAL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesEXECUTIVE, GRANTOR TRUST MEMBER OF WHEELHOUSE CAPITAL, LLC12/2022Schedule BPDF page 39
10FOJTASEK 2022 TRUSTLIMITED PARTNER OF MENEHUNE LPDomestic entityMENEHUNE LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER OF MENEHUNE LP12/2022Schedule BPDF page 39
11OLAMAIE FOJTASEK TRUSTLIMITED PARTNER OF MENEHUNE LPDomestic entityMENEHUNE LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER OF MENEHUNE LP12/2022Schedule BPDF page 39
12RANDALL SCOTT FOJTASEKTRUSTEE OF FOJTASEK 2022 TRUSTIndividualFOJTASEK 2022 TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE OF FOJTASEK 2022 TRUST12/2022Schedule BPDF page 39
13RANDALL SCOTT FOJTASEKADVISER OF OLAMAIE FOJTASEK TRUSTIndividualOLAMAIE FOJTASEK TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoADVISER OF OLAMAIE FOJTASEK TRUST12/2022Schedule BPDF page 39
14CENTEROAK HOLDINGS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNER OF CENTEROAK MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.Domestic entityCENTEROAK MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER OF CENTEROAK MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.06/2025Schedule BPDF page 39
15MENEHUNE LPMEMBER OF CENTEROAK HOLDINGS GP, LLCDomestic entityCENTEROAK HOLDINGS GP, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER OF CENTEROAK HOLDINGS GP, LLC06/2025Schedule BPDF page 39
16MENEHUNE LPLIMITED PARTNER OF CENTEROAK MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.Domestic entityCENTEROAK MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.75% or moreCode ENoLIMITED PARTNER OF CENTEROAK MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.06/2025Schedule BPDF page 40
17GILBERT JASON DOYLE SUTHERLANDMEMBER OF CENTEROAK HOLDINGS GP, LLCIndividualCENTEROAK HOLDINGS GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER OF CENTEROAK HOLDINGS GP, LLC06/2025Schedule BPDF page 40

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 6:17:59 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.