Firm profile

Flexpath Strategies

ALISO VIEJO, CACRD 174306Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 13, 2015SEC # 801-80914Latest ADV June 26, 2026

Flexpath Strategies is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Aliso Viejo, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 26, 2026, reports $2.9B in regulatory assets under management, 5 employees, 2 offices, and 741 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.9B
Employees
5
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
741

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • FIDUCIARYPATH
  • FLEXPATH STRATEGIES LLC
  • FLEXPATH STRATEGIES
  • FIDUCIARYPATH ADVISORS

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOGIOVINAZZO, VINCENT, JOSEPH
CCOMonique Schulman
CIOJeffrey S. Elvander

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Other advisory services
Pension consulting services
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

ALISO VIEJO, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

ALISO VIEJOPrimary office

1 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. 1 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.9Bas of June 26, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$2.9B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentCorporations represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Corporations
100.0%
741

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.9B
Total Accounts741
10Y AUM Change+$36M (+1.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Flexpath Strategies

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees5
Clients per Employee148:1
10Y Employee Change-3 (-37.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
VINCENT JOSEPH GIOVINAZZODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FLEXPATH STRATEGIES
25% to < 50%
CUB FP PARENT, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FLEXPATH STRATEGIES
25% to < 50%
NICHOLAS DOMINIC DELLAVEDOVADirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FLEXPATH STRATEGIES
10% to < 25%
OTHER INVESTOR FLEXPATH BLOCKER LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FLEXPATH STRATEGIES
5% to < 10%
GREAT GRAY GROUP, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CUB FP PARENT, LLC
75%+
CUB FINANCING INTERMEDIATE, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GREAT GRAY GROUP, LLC
75%+
CUB INTERMEDIATE HOLDCO, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CUB FINANCING INTERMEDIATE, LLC
75%+
CUB HOLDCO, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CUB INTERMEDIATE HOLDCO, LLC
75%+
MDCP VIII-C CUB BLOCKER, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MDCP VIII-C CUB SPLITTER, L.P.
75%+
MADISON DEARBORN CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII-C, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MDCP VIII-C CUB BLOCKER, INC.
75%+
MADISON DEARBORN CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII-B, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CUB HOLDCO, LLC
50% to < 75%
MDCP VIII-C CUB SPLITTER, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CUB HOLDCO, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Flexpath Strategies.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-26 · Schedules A and B

17 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MONIQUE (NMN) SCHULMANCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualFLEXPATH STRATEGIESLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2024Schedule APDF page 19
2VINCENT JOSEPH GIOVINAZZOCEOIndividualFLEXPATH STRATEGIES25% to less than 50%Code CYesCEO12/2024Schedule APDF page 19
3NICHOLAS DOMINIC DELLAVEDOVAPRESIDENTIndividualFLEXPATH STRATEGIES10% to less than 25%Code BYesPRESIDENT12/2014Schedule APDF page 19
4JEFFREY SCOTT ELVANDERSVP, CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualFLEXPATH STRATEGIESLess than 5%Code NAYesSVP, CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER12/2014Schedule APDF page 19
5OTHER INVESTOR FLEXPATH BLOCKER LLCOWNERDomestic entityFLEXPATH STRATEGIES5% to less than 10%Code ANoOWNER05/2023Schedule APDF page 19
6CUB FP PARENT, LLCOWNERDomestic entityFLEXPATH STRATEGIES25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER09/2024Schedule APDF page 19
7GREAT GRAY GROUP, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityCUB FP PARENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER06/2024Schedule BPDF page 20
8CUB FINANCING INTERMEDIATE, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityGREAT GRAY GROUP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
9CUB INTERMEDIATE HOLDCO, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityCUB FINANCING INTERMEDIATE, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
10CUB HOLDCO, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityCUB INTERMEDIATE HOLDCO, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
11MDCP VIII-C CUB SPLITTER, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityCUB HOLDCO, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
12MDCP VIII-C CUB BLOCKER, INC.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMDCP VIII-C CUB SPLITTER, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
13MADISON DEARBORN CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII-C, L.P.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityMDCP VIII-C CUB BLOCKER, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
14MADISON DEARBORN PARTNERS VIII- A&C, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityMADISON DEARBORN CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII-C, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2019Schedule BPDF page 20
15MADISON DEARBORN PARTNERSGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityMADISON DEARBORN PARTNERS VIII- A&C, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2019Schedule BPDF page 20
16MADISON DEARBORN CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII-B, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityCUB HOLDCO, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
17MADISON DEARBORN PARTNERS VIII- B, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityMADISON DEARBORN CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII-B, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER05/2019Schedule BPDF page 20

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/26/2026 1:29:24 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.