Firm profile

Crewe Advisors

SALT LAKE CITY, UTCRD 173920Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 2, 2015SEC # 801-80723Latest ADV August 25, 2026

Crewe Advisors is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Salt Lake City, UT. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 25, 2026, reports $3.1B in regulatory assets under management, 32 employees, 2 offices, and 1,985 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$3.1B
Employees
32
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
759

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • CREWE ADVISORS
  • HALLIDAY, RYAN
  • CREWE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC
  • CREWE ADVISORS LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOClare K. Pierce
COOJason R. Miller

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

4 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

SALT LAKE CITY, Utah, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Utah

SALT LAKE CITYPrimary office

Arizona

SCOTTSDALE

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$3.1Bas of August 25, 2026
Discretionary99.7%
$3.0B
100% of total RAUM99.7%
Non-discretionary0.3%
$10M
0% of total RAUM0.3%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 39.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
39.9%
303
2
Individuals
27.8%
211
3
Corporations
22.8%
173
4
Charitable
9.4%
71
5
Pooled Investment Vehicles
0.1%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$3.1B
Total Accounts1,985
10Y AUM Change+$2.7B (+699.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Crewe Advisors

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees32
Clients per Employee24:1
10Y Employee Change+18 (+128.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CREWE ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CREWE ADVISORS
75%+
RYAN PAUL HALLIDAYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CREWE ADVISORS
< 5%
DANIEL DAVID SUDITDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CREWE ADVISORS
< 5%
WPCG ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PROJECT GOLF ACQUISITION, LLC
75%+
WPCG ASPIRE, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WPCG ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WPCG ASPIRE, LLC
75%+
PROJECT GOLF ACQUISITION, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CREWE ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Crewe Advisors.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-25 · Schedules A and B

14 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1RYAN PAUL HALLIDAYMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCREWE ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER01/2015Schedule APDF page 25
2DANIEL DAVID SUDITPARTNERIndividualCREWE ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER05/2015Schedule APDF page 25
3JASON RICHARD MILLERPRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualCREWE ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER01/2023Schedule APDF page 25
4CREWE ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLCOWNERDomestic entityCREWE ADVISORS75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2026Schedule APDF page 25
5Clare K PierceCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCREWE ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2026Schedule APDF page 26
6RYAN PAUL HALLIDAYELECTED MANAGERIndividualCREWE ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 26
7PROJECT GOLF ACQUISITION, LLCOWNERDomestic entityCREWE ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 26
8WPCG ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entityPROJECT GOLF ACQUISITION, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 26
9WPCG ASPIRE, LLCOWNERDomestic entityWPCG ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 26
10ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entityWPCG ASPIRE, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 26
11LOUISE GOUDY WILLMERINGELECTED MANAGERIndividualCREWE ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 26
12JASON RICHARD MILLERELECTED MANAGERIndividualCREWE ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 26
13NICHOLAS MICHAEL TREPPELECTED MANAGERIndividualCREWE ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 26
14Rylie Michelle HallidayELECTED MANAGERIndividualCREWE ADVISORY PARTNERS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 26

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/25/2026 5:20:00 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.