Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Freedom 3 Capital LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Freedom 3 Capital LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-25 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JASON MICHAEL BLOCKFOUNDING PARTNER AND CIOIndividual | FREEDOM 3 CAPITAL LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | FOUNDING PARTNER AND CIO04/2013 | Schedule APDF page 104 |
| 2 | DANIEL SETH TAMKINPARTNER AND COOIndividual | FREEDOM 3 CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | PARTNER AND COO04/2013 | Schedule APDF page 104 |
| 3 | WENDY BRENNER BLOCKMEMBERIndividual | FREEDOM 3 CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | MEMBER04/2013 | Schedule APDF page 104 |
| 4 | ERIK MARSHAL GLOVERPARTNER AND MEMBERIndividual | FREEDOM 3 CAPITAL LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | PARTNER AND MEMBER04/2013 | Schedule APDF page 104 |
| 5 | DNS-F3C MANAGEMENT, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | FREEDOM 3 CAPITAL LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MEMBER04/2017 | Schedule APDF page 105 |
| 6 | MICHAEL JEFFREY ANDREWSCCOIndividual | FREEDOM 3 CAPITAL LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CCO03/2025 | Schedule APDF page 105 |
| 7 | TAMKIN 2024 FAMILY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entity | FREEDOM 3 CAPITAL LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MEMBER12/2024 | Schedule APDF page 105 |
| 8 | DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLCMEMBER OF DNS- F3C, LLCDomestic entity | DNS VENTURE CORP. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER OF DNS- F3C, LLC11/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 9 | Edward William RabinMANAGER OF DNS- F3C, LLCIndividual | DNS-F3C, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER OF DNS- F3C, LLC11/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 10 | Edward William RabinMANAGER OF DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLCIndividual | DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER OF DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLC12/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 11 | DNS VENTURE CORP.MEMBER DNS-F3C, LLCDomestic entity | DNS-F3C, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER DNS-F3C, LLC01/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 12 | Derek ArendMANAGER OF DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLCIndividual | DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER OF DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 13 | Derek ArendDIRECTOR OF DNS VENTURE CORP.Individual | DNS VENTURE CORP. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | DIRECTOR OF DNS VENTURE CORP.01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 14 | Edward William RabinMANAGER OF DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLCIndividual | DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER OF DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 15 | Edward William RabinDIRECTOR OF DNS VENTURE CORP.Individual | DNS VENTURE CORP. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | DIRECTOR OF DNS VENTURE CORP.01/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 16 | DNS VENTURE PARTNERS, LLCSHAREHOLDER OF DNS VENTURE CORP.Domestic entity | DNS VENTURE CORP. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER OF DNS VENTURE CORP.01/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 17 | Edward William RabinMANAGER OF DNS- F3C MANAGEMENT, LLCIndividual | DNS-F3C MANAGEMENT, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER OF DNS- F3C MANAGEMENT, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 18 | Derek ArendMANAGER OF DNS- F3C MANAGEMENT, LLCIndividual | DNS-F3C MANAGEMENT, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER OF DNS- F3C MANAGEMENT, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 19 | DNS-F3C FUND IV, LLCMEMBER DNS-F3C MANAGEMENT, LLCDomestic entity | DNS-F3C MANAGEMENT, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER DNS-F3C MANAGEMENT, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 105 |
| 20 | DNS-F3C, LLCMEMBER OF DNS- F3C MANAGEMENT, LLCDomestic entity | DNS-F3C MANAGEMENT, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER OF DNS- F3C MANAGEMENT, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 106 |
| 21 | Derek ArendMANAGER DNS-F3C, LLCIndividual | DNS-F3C, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER DNS-F3C, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 106 |
| 22 | Edward William RabinMANAGER DNS-F3C FUND IV, LLCIndividual | DNS-F3C FUND IV, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER DNS-F3C FUND IV, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 106 |
| 23 | Derek ArendMANAGER DNS-F3C FUND IV, LLCIndividual | DNS-F3C FUND IV, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER DNS-F3C FUND IV, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 106 |
| 24 | DNS VENTURE CORP.MEMBER OF DNS- F3C FUND IV, LLCDomestic entity | DNS-F3C FUND IV, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER OF DNS- F3C FUND IV, LLC01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 106 |
| 25 | John HackettTRUSTEEIndividual | TAMKIN 2024 FAMILY TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | No | TRUSTEE09/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 106 |
| 26 | Lucinda CardinalTRUSTEEIndividual | TAMKIN 2024 FAMILY TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | No | TRUSTEE09/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 106 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 3/25/2026 12:05:36 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.