Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Healthcare Royalty Management, LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Healthcare Royalty Management, LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-17 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | THOMAS KREUZ CONNERCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICERIndividual | HEALTHCARE ROYALTY MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER04/1992 | Schedule APDF page 84 |
| 2 | SPENCER HARRIS SCHNEIDERCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND CHIEF PATENT COUNSELIndividual | HEALTHCARE ROYALTY MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND CHIEF PATENT COUNSEL02/2012 | Schedule APDF page 84 |
| 3 | CLARKE BRANNEN FUTCHCHAIRMAN AND CEOIndividual | HEALTHCARE ROYALTY MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHAIRMAN AND CEO05/2017 | Schedule APDF page 84 |
| 4 | CHRISTOPHER ANDREW WHITEPRESIDENT, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND SECRETARYIndividual | HEALTHCARE ROYALTY MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | PRESIDENT, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND SECRETARY12/2014 | Schedule APDF page 84 |
| 5 | KKR HARBOR HOLDINGS L.P.MEMBERDomestic entity | HEALTHCARE ROYALTY MANAGEMENT, LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | MEMBER07/2025 | Schedule APDF page 84 |
| 6 | VANDERBILT CAPITAL PARTNERS II, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | HEALTHCARE ROYALTY MANAGEMENT, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER09/2025 | Schedule APDF page 84 |
| 7 | JUNG ANDREW JEFFREYCHIEF LEGAL OFFICERIndividual | HEALTHCARE ROYALTY MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER11/2025 | Schedule APDF page 84 |
| 8 | KKR HARBOR HOLDINGS GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | KKR HARBOR HOLDINGS L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER04/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 9 | KKR GROUP ASSETS HOLDINGS III L.P.SOLE LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | KKR HARBOR HOLDINGS L.P. | 75% or moreCode E | No | SOLE LIMITED PARTNER04/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 10 | KKR GROUP ASSETS HOLDINGS III L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entity | KKR HARBOR HOLDINGS GP LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE MEMBER04/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 11 | KKR GROUP ASSETS III GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | KKR GROUP ASSETS HOLDINGS III L.P. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER08/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 12 | KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIP L.P.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entity | KKR GROUP ASSETS III GP LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER08/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 13 | KKR GROUP HOLDINGS CORP.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIP L.P. | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 14 | KKR GROUP HOLDINGS L.P.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIP L.P. | 25% to less than 50%Code C | No | LIMITED PARTNER01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 15 | KKR GROUP HOLDINGS CORP.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | KKR GROUP HOLDINGS L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER07/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 16 | KKR GROUP CO. INC.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | KKR GROUP HOLDINGS L.P. | 75% or moreCode E | No | LIMITED PARTNER07/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 17 | KKR GROUP CO. INC.SOLE SHAREHOLDERDomestic entity | KKR GROUP HOLDINGS CORP. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE SHAREHOLDER07/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 18 | KKR & CO. INC.SOLE SHAREHOLDERDomestic entity | KKR GROUP CO. INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE SHAREHOLDER05/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 19 | CLARKE BRANNEN FUTCHMEMBERIndividual | VANDERBILT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER11/2007 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
| 20 | VANDERBILT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | VANDERBILT CAPITAL PARTNERS II, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER09/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 85 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 8/17/2026 1:53:30 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.