Firm profile

Peak Rock Capital LLC

AUSTIN, TXCRD 165138Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 30, 2012SEC # 801-77089Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Peak Rock Capital LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Austin, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $7.3B in regulatory assets under management, 55 employees, 2 offices, and 29 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$7.3B
Employees
55
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
29

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • PEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOAnthony K. Disimone
CCOJohn W. Scata
CFOJung W. Choi

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

AUSTIN, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

AUSTINPrimary office

United Kingdom

LONDON

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$7.3Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$7.3B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
29

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$7.3B
Total Accounts29
10Y AUM Change+$6.2B (+557.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Peak Rock Capital LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees55
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+24 (+77.4%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
LAKE TRAVIS CAPITAL LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLC
50% to < 75%
THE MARTINEZ FAMILY LIVING TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLC
25% to < 50%
ANTHONY KURT DISIMONEDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLC
< 5%
ANTHONY KURT DISIMONEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LAKE TRAVIS CAPITAL LLC
25% to < 50%
SARAH WARREN DISIMONEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LAKE TRAVIS CAPITAL LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Peak Rock Capital LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

10 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1STEVEN EDWARD MARTINEZMANAGING DIRECTORIndividualPEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING DIRECTOR07/2012Schedule APDF page 149
2LAKE TRAVIS CAPITAL LLCMEMBERDomestic entityPEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER07/2012Schedule APDF page 149
3THE MARTINEZ FAMILY LIVING TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityPEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2012Schedule APDF page 149
4ANTHONY KURT DISIMONEMEMBER, AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualPEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMEMBER, AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER07/2012Schedule APDF page 149
5JUNG WOO CHOICHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualPEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER10/2012Schedule APDF page 149
6JOHN WILLIAM SCATACHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualPEAK ROCK CAPITAL LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER07/2025Schedule APDF page 149
7STEVEN EDWARD MARTINEZTRUSTEEIndividualTHE MARTINEZ FAMILY LIVING TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE08/2007Schedule BPDF page 150
8WENDY BLUE MARTINEZTRUSTEEIndividualTHE MARTINEZ FAMILY LIVING TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE08/2007Schedule BPDF page 150
9ANTHONY KURT DISIMONEMEMBERIndividualLAKE TRAVIS CAPITAL LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER06/2012Schedule BPDF page 150
10SARAH WARREN DISIMONEMEMBERIndividualLAKE TRAVIS CAPITAL LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER06/2012Schedule BPDF page 150

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 4:01:32 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.