Firm profile

Falfurrias Management Partners LP

CHARLOTTE, NCCRD 163076Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 13, 2015SEC # 801-100500Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Falfurrias Management Partners LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Charlotte, NC. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $3.7B in regulatory assets under management, 55 employees, 1 office, and 7 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$3.7B
Employees
55
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
7

Associated firm names

8 names listed
  • FALFURRIAS EQUITY PARTNERS II LLCRelying adviser
  • FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP
  • FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LLC
  • FALFURRIAS GROWTH PARTNERS GP I LLC (RELYING ADVISOR)

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOKelsey R. Wilcox
CFORobert L. Heidel

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

CHARLOTTE, North Carolina, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

North Carolina

CHARLOTTEPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$3.7Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$3.7B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
7

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$3.7B
Total Accounts7
10Y AUM Change+$3.3B (+787.5%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Falfurrias Management Partners LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees55
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+42 (+323.1%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
WILLIAM EDWIN MCMAHANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP
50% to < 75%
FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP
50% to < 75%
HIGH HOPES EQUITY II LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP
< 5%
HIGH HOPES MANAGEMENT LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP
< 5%
IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR WILLIAM EDWIN MCMAHAN, JR.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP
< 5%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Falfurrias Management Partners LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

21 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1HIGH HOPES EQUITY II LLCLIMITED PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LPDomestic entityFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NANoLIMITED PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP01/2019Schedule APDF page 63
2HIGH HOPES MANAGEMENT LLCGENERAL PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LPDomestic entityFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP01/2018Schedule APDF page 63
3WILLIAM EDWIN MCMAHANMANAGING PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LPIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP08/2006Schedule APDF page 63
4IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR WILLIAM EDWIN MCMAHAN, JR.LIMITED PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LPDomestic entityFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesLIMITED PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP08/2006Schedule APDF page 63
5ROBERT LLOYD HEIDELCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERSIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS12/2025Schedule APDF page 63
6FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCLIMITED PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS, LPDomestic entityFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER, FALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS, LP03/2025Schedule APDF page 63
7KELSEY RADKE WILCOXCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2026Schedule APDF page 63
8MARC DENIS OKENMEMBERIndividualHIGH HOPES EQUITY II LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER08/2006Schedule BPDF page 64
9CELENE DELGADO OKENMEMBERIndividualHIGH HOPES EQUITY II LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER08/2006Schedule BPDF page 64
10WILLIAM EDWIN MCMAHANGUARANTORIndividualIRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR WILLIAM EDWIN MCMAHAN, JR.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGUARANTOR08/2006Schedule BPDF page 64
11Kenneth Daniel WalkerMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
12George Woodward PiersonMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
13CHARLES STERLING JOHNSONMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
14JOE LEE PRICEMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
15BURR WILSON SULLIVANMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
16CAMPBELL ROBERT DYERMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
17JOSEPH J SCHONBERGMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
18MICHAEL S CLIFTONMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
19Amy BrandtMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
20WILLIAM LOVETTEMEMBERIndividualFALFURRIAS MANAGEMENT PARTNERS II, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMEMBER03/2025Schedule BPDF page 64
21WILLIAM EDWIN MCMAHANMEMBERIndividualHIGH HOPES MANAGEMENT LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 64

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 5:18:40 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.