Firm profile

Meadow Capital Management LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 161322Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 5, 2012SEC # 801-73607Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Meadow Capital Management LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $6.0B in regulatory assets under management, 17 employees, 3 offices, and 15 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$6.0B
Employees
17
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
15

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
  • MEADOW PARTNERS

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOJeffrey M. Kaplan

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

North Carolina

RALEIGH

United Kingdom

LONDON

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$6.0Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary67.9%
$4.1B
68% of total RAUM67.9%
Non-discretionary32.1%
$1.9B
32% of total RAUM32.1%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 80.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
80.0%
12
2
Pension Plans
20.0%
3

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$6.0B
Total Accounts15
10Y AUM Change+$4.0B (+210.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Meadow Capital Management LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees17
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
75%+
JEFFREY MICHAEL KAPLANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
< 5%
TIMOTHY P. YANTZDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
< 5%
J. ANDREW MCDANIELDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
< 5%
JEFFREY MICHAEL KAPLANIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JMK HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
TIMOTHY P. YANTZIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPY ATLANTIC TRUST LLC
75%+
J. ANDREW MCDANIELIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NEYLAND HOLDINGS LP
75%+
J. ANDREW MCDANIELIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NEYLAND HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
JMK HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
25% to < 50%
NEYLAND HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
25% to < 50%
LPC MAPLE, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
25% to < 50%
TPY ATLANTIC TRUST LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Meadow Capital Management LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JEFFREY MICHAEL KAPLANMANAGING PARTNERIndividualMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER07/2009Schedule APDF page 86
2TIMOTHY P. YANTZPARTNERIndividualMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER07/2009Schedule APDF page 86
3J. ANDREW MCDANIELPARTNERIndividualMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER07/2009Schedule APDF page 87
4MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LPMEMBERDomestic entityMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2009Schedule APDF page 87
5JEFFREY MICHAEL KAPLANCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER06/2025Schedule APDF page 87
6JEFFREY MICHAEL KAPLANMANAGING MEMBERIndividualJMK HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 87
7MEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 87
8JMK HOLDINGS, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 87
9TIMOTHY P. YANTZMEMBERIndividualTPY ATLANTIC TRUST LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 87
10J. ANDREW MCDANIELGENERAL PARTNERIndividualNEYLAND HOLDINGS LP75% or moreCode EYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 87
11NEYLAND HOLDINGS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 87
12LPC MAPLE, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER12/2021Schedule BPDF page 87
13NEYLAND HOLDINGS LPGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityNEYLAND HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 87
14TPY ATLANTIC TRUST LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMEADOW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 87
15J. ANDREW MCDANIELMEMBERIndividualNEYLAND HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2009Schedule BPDF page 87

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 12:40:44 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.