Firm profile

Arclight Capital Partners, LLC

BOSTON, MACRD 161228Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 30, 2012SEC # 801-73402Latest ADV July 1, 2026

Arclight Capital Partners, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Boston, MA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 1, 2026, reports $13.5B in regulatory assets under management, 60 employees, 1 office, and 22 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$13.5B
Employees
60
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
22

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • ARCLIGHT CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLCRelying adviser
  • ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOMin Kenny
CFORobert M. Trevisani

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Massachusetts

BOSTONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$13.5Bas of July 1, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$13.5B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
22

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$13.5B
Total Accounts22
10Y AUM Change+$3.9B (+40.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Arclight Capital Partners, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees60
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+16 (+36.4%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
ARCLIGHT CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
CARTER AUBREY WARDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
< 5%
JOHN FREDERICK ERHARDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
< 5%
GAVIN ROBERT DANAHERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
< 5%
ANGELO G ACCONCIADirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
< 5%
LUCIUS HILL TAYLORDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
< 5%
SARA GANSKE GRAZIANODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
< 5%
ACHP, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ARCLIGHT CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
DANIEL RAYMOND REVERSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACHP, L.P.
50% to < 75%
DANIEL RAYMOND REVERSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ACHP II, L.P.
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Arclight Capital Partners, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-01 · Schedules A and B

17 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1DANIEL RAYMOND REVERSFOUNDER AND CHAIRMANIndividualARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDER AND CHAIRMAN05/2026Schedule APDF page 98
2ARCLIGHT CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLCMANAGING MEMBER, ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCDomestic entityARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER, ARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC02/2001Schedule APDF page 98
3CARTER AUBREY WARDPARTNERIndividualARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2014Schedule APDF page 98
4JOHN FREDERICK ERHARDSENIOR PARTNERIndividualARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR PARTNER05/2026Schedule APDF page 98
5JEANNA THERESE SIMEONEGENERAL COUNSELIndividualARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoGENERAL COUNSEL10/2021Schedule APDF page 98
6MIN KENNYCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER/ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSELIndividualARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER/ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL10/2021Schedule APDF page 98
7GAVIN ROBERT DANAHERPARTNERIndividualARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER12/2021Schedule APDF page 98
8ANGELO G ACCONCIAMANAGING PARTNERIndividualARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER05/2026Schedule APDF page 98
9LUCIUS HILL TAYLORPARTNERIndividualARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER12/2022Schedule APDF page 98
10SARA GANSKE GRAZIANOPARTNERIndividualARCLIGHT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER10/2025Schedule APDF page 98
11ACHP, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityARCLIGHT CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER01/2015Schedule BPDF page 99
12ACHP II, L.P.MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityARCLIGHT CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 99
13ACH GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityACHP, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 99
14DANIEL RAYMOND REVERSLIMITED PARTNERIndividualACHP, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2018Schedule BPDF page 99
15ACH GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityACHP II, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 99
16DANIEL RAYMOND REVERSLIMITED PARTNERIndividualACHP II, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 99
17DANIEL RAYMOND REVERSMANAGERIndividualACH GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 99

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/1/2026 10:32:23 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.