Firm profile

Dome Equities, LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 159102Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 27, 2013SEC # 801-78608Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Dome Equities, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $915M in regulatory assets under management, 11 employees, 1 office, and 15 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$915M
Employees
11
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
15

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • DOME EQUITIES, LLC
  • DOME GP, LLC ("RELYING ADVISER")

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOEric D. Jones
CCOChristian S. Purcell
CFORichard Angal

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$915Mas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$915M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
15

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$915M
Total Accounts15
10Y AUM Change$-197M (-17.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Dome Equities, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees11
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-1 (-8.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PATRONUS, INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in DOME EQUITIES, LLC
25% to < 50%
DOSHI G2, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DOME EQUITIES, LLC
10% to < 25%
BMG II, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DOME EQUITIES, LLC
10% to < 25%
NITIN V. DOSHI REVOCABLE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DOME EQUITIES, LLC
10% to < 25%
LEENA N. DOSHI REVOCABLE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DOME EQUITIES, LLC
10% to < 25%
THE DOSHI FAMILY DYNASTY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DOME EQUITIES, LLC
5% to < 10%
DANIEL CHARLES BOURLADirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DOME EQUITIES, LLC
5% to < 10%
JEREMY PAUL KLEINDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DOME EQUITIES, LLC
5% to < 10%
ERIC DAVID JONESIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PATRONUS, INC.
75%+
ERIC DAVID JONESIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DOME GP, LLC
75%+
NEELY DOSHI CATHERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BMG II, LLC
50% to < 75%
TODD CATHERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BMG II, LLC
50% to < 75%
NEELY DOSHI CATHERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DOSHI G2, LLC
25% to < 50%
TODD CATHERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DOSHI G2, LLC
25% to < 50%
NISHAT DOSHIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DOSHI G2, LLC
25% to < 50%
FRANCISKA BERG DOSHIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DOSHI G2, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Dome Equities, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ERIC DAVID JONESCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER / CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualDOME EQUITIES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER / CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER06/2011Schedule APDF page 76
2PATRONUS, INC.MEMBERDomestic entityDOME EQUITIES, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER06/2011Schedule APDF page 76
3DOME GP, LLCELECTED MANAGERDomestic entityDOME EQUITIES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesELECTED MANAGER06/2011Schedule APDF page 76
4DOSHI G2, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityDOME EQUITIES, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER01/2012Schedule APDF page 76
5THE DOSHI FAMILY DYNASTY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityDOME EQUITIES, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER01/2012Schedule APDF page 76
6DANIEL CHARLES BOURLAMEMBERIndividualDOME EQUITIES, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER03/2014Schedule APDF page 76
7JEREMY PAUL KLEINMEMBERIndividualDOME EQUITIES, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER04/2014Schedule APDF page 76
8BMG II, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityDOME EQUITIES, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER01/2018Schedule APDF page 76
9NITIN V. DOSHI REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityDOME EQUITIES, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER09/2019Schedule APDF page 76
10LEENA N. DOSHI REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityDOME EQUITIES, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER09/2018Schedule APDF page 76
11RICHARD ANGALCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualDOME EQUITIES, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER01/2015Schedule APDF page 76
12CHRISTIAN S. PURCELLCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualDOME EQUITIES, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2022Schedule APDF page 76
13ERIC DAVID JONESSOLE SHAREHOLDERIndividualPATRONUS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER04/2011Schedule BPDF page 77
14NEELY DOSHI CATHERMEMBERIndividualBMG II, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 77
15ERIC DAVID JONESSOLE MEMBERIndividualDOME GP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2011Schedule BPDF page 77
16TODD CATHERMEMBERIndividualBMG II, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 77
17NEELY DOSHI CATHERMEMBERIndividualDOSHI G2, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER01/2012Schedule BPDF page 77
18TODD CATHERMANAGING MEMBERIndividualDOSHI G2, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER01/2012Schedule BPDF page 77
19NISHAT DOSHIMEMBERIndividualDOSHI G2, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER01/2012Schedule BPDF page 77
20FRANCISKA BERG DOSHIMEMBERIndividualDOSHI G2, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER01/2012Schedule BPDF page 77
21PETER DALALTRUSTEEIndividualTHE DOSHI FAMILY DYNASTY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE09/2011Schedule BPDF page 77
22NITIN V DOSHITRUSTEEIndividualNITIN V. DOSHI REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE02/2019Schedule BPDF page 77
23LEENA N DOSHITRUSTEEIndividualLEENA N. DOSHI REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE02/2019Schedule BPDF page 77

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 9:55:41 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.