Firm profile

Harvest Partners, LP

NEW YORK, NYCRD 158284Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 30, 2012SEC # 801-74136Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Harvest Partners, LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $20.2B in regulatory assets under management, 102 employees, 3 offices, and 47 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$20.2B
Employees
102
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
45

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • HARVEST ADVISORS IV, L.L.C.Relying adviser
  • HARVEST PARTNERS, LP
  • HARVEST PARTNERS SCF, LPRelying adviser
  • HARVEST ADVISORS V, L.L.C.Relying adviser

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOMichael B. Deflorio
CCOEwelina Z. Post
CFOFabia D. Decrescenzo

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

California

PALO ALTO

2 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. 1 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$20.2Bas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary96.5%
$19.5B
97% of total RAUM96.5%
Non-discretionary3.5%
$704M
3% of total RAUM3.5%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
45
Categories with <5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$20.2B
Total Accounts47
10Y AUM Change+$15.6B (+331.4%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Harvest Partners, LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees102
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+58 (+131.8%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
HARVEST MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in HARVEST PARTNERS, LP
75%+
HP HOLDING, LLC (FKA ISTM ASSOCIATES, LLC)Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in HARVEST PARTNERS, LP
< 5%
MICHAEL BRENNAN DEFLORIODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HARVEST PARTNERS, LP
< 5%
JAMIE ELIZABETH TOOTHMANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HARVEST PARTNERS, LP
< 5%
STEPHEN CARLSONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in HARVEST PARTNERS, LP
< 5%
HARVEST GROUP HOLDINGS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HARVEST MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, L.P.
75%+
MICHAEL BRENNAN DEFLORIOIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HARVEST GROUP HOLDINGS, L.P.
50% to < 75%
STEPHEN CARLSONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in HARVEST GROUP HOLDINGS, L.P.
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Harvest Partners, LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

14 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1HP HOLDING, LLC (FKA ISTM ASSOCIATES, LLC)GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityHARVEST PARTNERS, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2006Schedule APDF page 243
2MICHAEL BRENNAN DEFLORIOCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER / PARTNERIndividualHARVEST PARTNERS, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER / PARTNER04/2006Schedule APDF page 243
3HARVEST MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityHARVEST PARTNERS, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2018Schedule APDF page 243
4JAMIE ELIZABETH TOOTHMANGENERAL COUNSEL / CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER / PARTNERIndividualHARVEST PARTNERS, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL / CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER / PARTNER02/2020Schedule APDF page 243
5EWELINA Z. POSTCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualHARVEST PARTNERS, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2025Schedule APDF page 243
6STEPHEN CARLSONPRESIDENT, PRIVATE EQUITY / PARTNERIndividualHARVEST PARTNERS, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT, PRIVATE EQUITY / PARTNER10/2025Schedule APDF page 243
7FABIA D. DECRESCENZOCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualHARVEST PARTNERS, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER01/2026Schedule APDF page 243
8MICHAEL BRENNAN DEFLORIOMEMBERIndividualHP HOLDING, LLC (FKA ISTM ASSOCIATES, LLC)Percentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER04/2006Schedule BPDF page 243
9HP HOLDING, LLC (FKA ISTM ASSOCIATES, LLC)GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityHARVEST MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2018Schedule BPDF page 243
10HARVEST GROUP HOLDINGS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityHARVEST MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, L.P.75% or moreCode ENoLIMITED PARTNER10/2018Schedule BPDF page 243
11HP HOLDING, LLC (FKA ISTM ASSOCIATES, LLC)GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityHARVEST GROUP HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2018Schedule BPDF page 243
12MICHAEL BRENNAN DEFLORIOLIMITED PARTNERIndividualHARVEST GROUP HOLDINGS, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 243
13STEPHEN CARLSONMEMBERIndividualHP HOLDING, LLC (FKA ISTM ASSOCIATES, LLC)Percentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 243
14STEPHEN CARLSONLIMITED PARTNERIndividualHARVEST GROUP HOLDINGS, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 243

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 6:05:11 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.