Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Redwood Capital Management, LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Redwood Capital Management, LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-12 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ANTONIA NMN HEALEYCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividual | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER07/2000 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 2 | RUBEN DANIEL KLIKSBERGCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividual | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER01/2017 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 3 | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LPSOLE OWNER OF REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCForeign entity | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE OWNER OF REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC03/2018 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 4 | ADAM MICHAEL BENSLEYGENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | GENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER06/2019 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 5 | SEAN IRA SAULERDEPUTY-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, CO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividual | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DEPUTY-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, CO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER04/2020 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 6 | LINDA YING-YING FORISHCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividual | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER05/2021 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 7 | DOUBLE TWINS K, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER04/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 62 |
| 8 | RUBEN DANIEL KLIKSBERGMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | DOUBLE TWINS K REDWOOD, LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 62 |
| 9 | RUBEN DANIEL KLIKSBERGMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | DOUBLE TWINS K, LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 10 | TEOMIM MANAGER, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | DOUBLE TWINS K, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER04/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 11 | TEOMIM FAMILY TRUSTSOLE MEMBERDomestic entity | TEOMIM MANAGER, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE MEMBER08/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 12 | JOEL MARTIN KLIKSBERGTRUSTEEIndividual | TEOMIM FAMILY TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE08/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 13 | EYAL NMN WEINSTEINTRUSTEEIndividual | TEOMIM FAMILY TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE08/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 14 | DOUBLE TWINS K REDWOOD, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER01/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 15 | TEOMIM MANAGER, LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | DOUBLE TWINS K REDWOOD, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 16 | BPBFF0817 II, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | REDWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER01/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 17 | SEAN IRA SAULERMANAGERIndividual | BPBFF0817 II, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MANAGER12/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 5/12/2026 12:44:38 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.