Firm profile

Beacon Capital Partners, LLC

BOSTON, MACRD 158137Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 22, 2012SEC # 801-73431Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Beacon Capital Partners, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Boston, MA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $1.3B in regulatory assets under management, 101 employees, 8 offices, and 13 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.3B
Employees
101
Offices
8 offices
Total Clients
13

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOFred A. Seigel
CCODouglas E. Cornelius
CFONathan J. Adams

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Massachusetts

BOSTONPrimary office

California

LOS ANGELES · SAN FRANCISCO

Colorado

DENVER

Illinois

CHICAGO

New York

NEW YORK

Virginia

ARLINGTON

Washington

SEATTLE

8 office records listed · 8 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.3Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.3B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$10
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
13

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.3B
Total Accounts13
10Y AUM Change$-1.9B (-59.9%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Beacon Capital Partners, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees101
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+14 (+16.1%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
ALAN MATTHEW LEVENTHALIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC
75%+
THE PINE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BCP A HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
BCP B HOLDINGS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC
50% to < 75%
FRED ANTON SEIGELIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC
25% to < 50%
BCP A HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Beacon Capital Partners, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

21 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1FRED ANTON SEIGELPRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, AND LLC MANAGERIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, AND LLC MANAGER09/2001Schedule APDF page 42
2JEFFREY DOUGLAS BROWNSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR01/1998Schedule APDF page 42
3ROBERT CUMMINGS HEALEYPINE TRUST MANAGERIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPINE TRUST MANAGER06/2022Schedule APDF page 42
4DOUGLAS EDWARD CORNELIUSCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER10/2008Schedule APDF page 42
5KIRSTEN LETITIA HOFFMANGENERAL COUNSELIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL07/2013Schedule APDF page 42
6WILLIAM MCCLURE KELLYSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR07/2013Schedule APDF page 42
7BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLCOWNERDomestic entityBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER02/2019Schedule APDF page 42
8OLIVIER ROBERT PIANIINDEPENDENT MANAGERIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesINDEPENDENT MANAGER06/2022Schedule APDF page 42
9Colin John DyerINDEPENDENT MANAGERIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesINDEPENDENT MANAGER06/2022Schedule APDF page 42
10Lauralee Eileen MartinINDEPENDENT MANAGERIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesINDEPENDENT MANAGER06/2022Schedule APDF page 42
11Catherine Jane MossmanSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR03/2018Schedule APDF page 42
12GUY ANDREW METCALFEINDEPENDENT MANAGERIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesINDEPENDENT MANAGER02/2024Schedule APDF page 42
13NATHAN JAMES ADAMSCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER05/2024Schedule APDF page 42
14JOHN HADDEN LAWRENCESENIOR MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR02/2024Schedule APDF page 42
15FRED ANTON SEIGELTRUSTEE OF THE PINE TRUST, MANAGER OF BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC, AND MEMBER OF BCP B HOLDINGSIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesTRUSTEE OF THE PINE TRUST, MANAGER OF BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC, AND MEMBER OF BCP B HOLDINGS11/2006Schedule BPDF page 42
16LIONEL PAUL FORTINTRUSTEE OF THE PINE TRUSTIndividualTHE PINE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE OF THE PINE TRUST10/2003Schedule BPDF page 42
17ALAN MATTHEW LEVENTHALBENEFICIAL OWNER OF THE PINE TRUSTIndividualBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC75% or moreCode EYesBENEFICIAL OWNER OF THE PINE TRUST01/1998Schedule BPDF page 42
18THE PINE TRUSTMEMBER OF BCP A HOLDINGSDomestic entityBCP A HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER OF BCP A HOLDINGS07/2022Schedule BPDF page 42
19BCP A HOLDINGS LLCMEMBER OF BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLCDomestic entityBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER OF BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC07/2022Schedule BPDF page 42
20BCP B HOLDINGS LPMEMBER OF BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLCDomestic entityBEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DNoMEMBER OF BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS OWNER, LLC07/2022Schedule BPDF page 43
21ROBERT CUMMINGS HEALEYTRUSTEE OF THE PINE TRUSTIndividualTHE PINE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE OF THE PINE TRUST06/2022Schedule BPDF page 43

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 2:17:09 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.