Firm profile

Clearlake Capital Group, L.P.

SANTA MONICA, CACRD 157920Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 30, 2012SEC # 801-73993Latest ADV June 30, 2026

Clearlake Capital Group, L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Santa Monica, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 30, 2026, reports $83.6B in regulatory assets under management, 250 employees, 9 offices, and 147 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$83.6B
Employees
250
Offices
9 offices
Total Clients
148

Associated firm names

5 names listed
  • CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.
  • CLEARLAKE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT OPPORTUNITIES, L.P.Relying adviser
  • CLEARLAKE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT IV, L.P.Relying adviser
  • CLEARLAKE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT III, L.P.Relying adviser

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOJohn F. Cannon
CFOPedro M. Urrutia
COOFred Ebrahemi

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

SANTA MONICA, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

SANTA MONICAPrimary office

Ireland

DUBLIN

Japan

TOKYO

Luxembourg

LUXEMBOURG CITY

New York

NEW YORK

Singapore

SINGAPORE

Texas

DALLAS

United Arab Emirates

ABU DHABI

United Kingdom

LONDON

9 office records listed · 9 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$83.6Bas of June 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$83.6B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 97.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
97.3%
144
2
FAMILY OFFICE PARTNERSHIP AND INSURANCE-AFFILIATED PARTNERSHIP
1.4%
2
3
Investment Cos.
0.7%
1
4
Insurance Cos.
0.7%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$83.6B
Total Accounts147
10Y AUM Change+$79.3B (+1883.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Clearlake Capital Group, L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees250
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+219 (+706.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.
75%+
JOSÉ ENRIQUE FELICIANODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.
< 5%
BEHDAD EGHBALIDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.
< 5%
FRED EBRAHEMIDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.
< 5%
CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.
< 5%
CCG OPERATIONS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLC
75%+
CCG GLOBAL, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CCG OPERATIONS, LLC
75%+
CLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LP
75%+
JOSE ENRIQUE FELICIANOIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CCG GLOBAL, LLC
50% to < 75%
CCG OPERATIONS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.
50% to < 75%
BEHDAD EGHBALIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CCG GLOBAL, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Clearlake Capital Group, L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-30 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1PEDRO MARTIN URRUTIACHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER02/2012Schedule APDF page 512
2JOSÉ ENRIQUE FELICIANOPRINCIPAL / MANAGING PARTNERIndividualCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPRINCIPAL / MANAGING PARTNER02/2007Schedule APDF page 512
3BEHDAD EGHBALIPRINCIPAL / MANAGING PARTNERIndividualCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPRINCIPAL / MANAGING PARTNER02/2007Schedule APDF page 512
4FRED EBRAHEMIPARTNER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & GENERAL COUNSELIndividualCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & GENERAL COUNSEL08/2019Schedule APDF page 512
5CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2017Schedule APDF page 512
6JOHN FRANCIS CANNONMANAGING DIRECTOR & PORTFOLIO GENERAL COUNSEL & O.P.S.® & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING DIRECTOR & PORTFOLIO GENERAL COUNSEL & O.P.S.® & CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2019Schedule APDF page 513
7CLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2024Schedule APDF page 513
8JOSE ENRIQUE FELICIANOMEMBERIndividualCCG GLOBAL, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER12/2018Schedule BPDF page 513
9BEHDAD EGHBALIMEMBERIndividualCCG GLOBAL, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2018Schedule BPDF page 513
10CCG OPERATIONS, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER04/2017Schedule BPDF page 513
11CCG GLOBAL, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCCG OPERATIONS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2018Schedule BPDF page 513
12CLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 513
13CCG OPERATIONS, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 513
14CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 513
15CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2024Schedule BPDF page 513

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/30/2026 6:21:35 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.