Firm profile

Vantage Infrastructure (USA) Inc..

NEW YORK, NYCRD 157458Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 27, 2012SEC # 801-74174Latest ADV August 5, 2026

Vantage Infrastructure (Usa) Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 5, 2026, reports $1.5B in regulatory assets under management, 5 employees, 1 office, and 7 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.5B
Employees
5
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
7

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • HASTINGS FUNDS MANAGEMENT (USA), INC.
  • VANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE (USA) INC.

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOSaleemah H. Ahamed

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.5Bas of August 5, 2026
Discretionary7.2%
$106M
7% of total RAUM7.2%
Non-discretionary92.8%
$1.4B
93% of total RAUM92.8%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 28.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
28.6%
2
2
Pension Plans
28.6%
2
3
Insurance Cos.
28.6%
2
4
SINGLE ASSET SPV
14.3%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.5B
Total Accounts7
10Y AUM Change+$1.3B (+691.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Vantage Infrastructure (USA) Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees5
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-2 (-28.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
VANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LTDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in VANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE (USA) INC.
75%+
NORTHILL INVEST LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) L.P.
75%+
LANDMARK LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NORTHILL INVEST LP
75%+
B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITED
75%+
B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SA
75%+
BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LM (GP) LTD
75%+
ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SA
75%+
ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTD
75%+
NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in C4 UK HOLDINGS LTD
75%+
CAPITAL FOUR HOLDING A/SIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in VANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LTD
75%+
B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SA
75%+
ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANDMARK LP
50% to < 75%
C4 UK HOLDINGS LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CAPITAL FOUR HOLDING A/S
50% to < 75%
NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LP
25% to < 50%
DONATA GUICHARD-BERTARELLIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANDMARK LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Vantage Infrastructure (USA) Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-05 · Schedules A and B

25 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1VANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityVANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE (USA) INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2018Schedule APDF page 31
2SALEEMAH HASSANALI AHAMEDCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualVANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE (USA) INC.Less than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER06/2022Schedule APDF page 31
3Oliver HeatonDIRECTORIndividualVANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE (USA) INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR03/2025Schedule APDF page 31
4Tim CableEXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualVANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE (USA) INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR03/2026Schedule APDF page 31
5JULIAN MARCO MALAKORNDIRECTORIndividualVANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE (USA) INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR06/2026Schedule APDF page 31
6ROBERT MAX LASNERDIRECTORIndividualVANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE (USA) INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR06/2026Schedule APDF page 31
7NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) L.P.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2011Schedule BPDF page 31
8B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2012Schedule BPDF page 31
9NORTHILL INVEST LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 31
10B-FLEXION GP LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL INVEST LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 31
11LANDMARK LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL INVEST LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER11/2015Schedule BPDF page 31
12LM (GP) LTDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityLANDMARK LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER11/2008Schedule BPDF page 31
13DONATA GUICHARD-BERTARELLILIMITED PARTNERIndividualLANDMARK LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2011Schedule BPDF page 31
14B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityNORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2012Schedule BPDF page 31
15B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAOWNERForeign entityB-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2020Schedule BPDF page 31
16B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityB-FLEXION GP LIMITEDPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2020Schedule BPDF page 32
17B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SAOWNERForeign entityB-FLEXION HOLDINGS SA75% or moreCode EYesOWNER02/2024Schedule BPDF page 32
18BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTDOWNERForeign entityLM (GP) LTD75% or moreCode EYesOWNER01/2011Schedule BPDF page 32
19ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLILIMITED PARTNERIndividualLANDMARK LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2011Schedule BPDF page 32
20ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIOWNERIndividualB-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SA75% or moreCode EYesOWNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 32
21ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIOWNERIndividualBERTARELLI PARTNERS LTD75% or moreCode EYesOWNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 32
22NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LPOWNERForeign entityC4 UK HOLDINGS LTD75% or moreCode EYesOWNER02/2024Schedule BPDF page 32
23CAPITAL FOUR HOLDING A/SOWNERForeign entityVANTAGE INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LTD75% or moreCode EYesOWNER02/2024Schedule BPDF page 32
24C4 UK HOLDINGS LTDOWNERForeign entityCAPITAL FOUR HOLDING A/S50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER03/2016Schedule BPDF page 32
25B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SAOWNERForeign entityB-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SA75% or moreCode EYesOWNER07/2024Schedule BPDF page 32

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/5/2026 10:15:13 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.