Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Hayfin Capital Management LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Hayfin Capital Management LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HAYFIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (DELAWARE) INC.DIRECT OWNERDomestic entity | HAYFIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | DIRECT OWNER01/2018 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 2 | RICHARD CUNNINGHAM BLISSMANAGING DIRECTORIndividual | HAYFIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING DIRECTOR06/2020 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 3 | PETER G SWANSONSENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER AND HEAD OF US CLO BUSINESSIndividual | HAYFIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER AND HEAD OF US CLO BUSINESS10/2023 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 4 | Kevin SarafilovicCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividual | HAYFIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER03/2025 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 5 | TERESHA ALDYTH MILLERCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | HAYFIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2026 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 6 | HAYFIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | HAYFIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (DELAWARE) INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER01/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 7 | HAYFIN MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | HAYFIN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER02/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 8 | ATLAS PREFERRED SPV LPSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | HAYFIN MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | SHAREHOLDER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 9 | HAYFIN CAPITAL HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | ATLAS PREFERRED SPV LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 10 | HAYFIN MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | ATLAS PREFERRED SPV LP | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 11 | AKP ATLAS AGGREGATOR LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | ATLAS PREFERRED SPV LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 12 | HAYFIN CAPITAL HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | HAYFIN MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER02/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 13 | HAYFIN CAPITAL HOLDINGS LIMITEDLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | HAYFIN MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER10/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 14 | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I GP, LPGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | AKP ATLAS AGGREGATOR LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER07/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 15 | AKP ATLAS UPPER AGGREGATOR, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | AKP ATLAS AGGREGATOR LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER08/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 16 | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I GP, LPGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | AKP ATLAS UPPER AGGREGATOR, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER07/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 17 | ARCTOS KEYSTONE I ATLAS SPLITTER, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | AKP ATLAS UPPER AGGREGATOR, LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER07/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 18 | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I GP, LPGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS KEYSTONE I ATLAS SPLITTER, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER07/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 19 | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I UGP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I GP, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER02/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 20 | ARCTOS CARRY HOLDINGS II, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I GP, LP | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER02/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 21 | NANOOK INVESTMENTS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I GP, LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER06/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 22 | ARCTOS MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entity | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I UGP, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER06/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 23 | ARCTOS MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS CARRY HOLDINGS II, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 24 | NANOOK INVESTMENTS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS CARRY HOLDINGS II, LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER07/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 25 | IAN HUNTER CHARLESMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | ARCTOS MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER08/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 26 | IAN HUNTER CHARLESMEMBERIndividual | NANOOK INVESTMENTS LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | MEMBER09/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 27 | ARCTOS KEYSTONE ATLAS CO- INVEST A BLOCKER, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS KEYSTONE I ATLAS SPLITTER, LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER10/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 28 | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I GP, LPGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS KEYSTONE ATLAS CO- INVEST A BLOCKER, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER10/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 29 | ARCTOS KEYSTONE ATLAS CO- INVEST A, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS KEYSTONE ATLAS CO- INVEST A BLOCKER, LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER10/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 30 | ARCTOS KEYSTONE PARTNERS FUND I GP, LPGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | ARCTOS KEYSTONE ATLAS CO- INVEST A, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER07/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 31 | TIM B FLYNNSHAREHOLDERIndividual | HAYFIN MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | SHAREHOLDER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 3/30/2026 10:18:23 AM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.