Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Court Square Capital
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Court Square Capital.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CSC GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNER, COURT SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Domestic entity | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER, COURT SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.04/2006 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 2 | IAN DOUGLAS HIGHETMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER05/2008 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 3 | DT CSC, LLCLP, COURT SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Domestic entity | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | LP, COURT SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.07/2006 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 4 | THOMAS FRANCIS MCWILLIAMSMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER07/2006 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 5 | JOSEPH MICHAEL SILVESTRIMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER07/2006 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 6 | DAVID FENTON THOMASMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER07/2006 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 7 | JOHN DAVID WEBERMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER05/2008 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 8 | MAD CSC LLCLP, COURT SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPDomestic entity | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | LP, COURT SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP07/2006 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 9 | MICHAEL ANDREW DELANEYMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER06/2008 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 10 | CHRISTOPHER DAVID BLOISEMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER04/2016 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 11 | DAVID QUANG- TRUONG NGUYENMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER01/2021 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 12 | JEFFREY FALLER VOGELMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER01/2021 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 13 | Kevin Andrew WhiteMANAGING PARTNERIndividual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | MANAGING PARTNER01/2023 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 14 | JEFFREY HOWARD ALTCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, COURT SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Individual | COURT SQUARE CAPITAL | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, COURT SQUARE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.07/2024 | Schedule APDF page 176 |
| 15 | MICHAEL ANDREW DELANEYMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER07/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 16 | IAN DOUGLAS HIGHETMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER05/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 17 | JOSEPH MICHAEL SILVESTRIMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER07/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 18 | THOMAS FRANCIS MCWILLIAMSMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER07/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 19 | DAVID FENTON THOMASMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER07/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 20 | JOHN DAVID WEBERMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER05/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 21 | DAVID FENTON THOMASMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | DT CSC, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER07/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 22 | MICHAEL ANDREW DELANEYMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | MAD CSC LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER07/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 23 | CHRISTOPHER DAVID BLOISEMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER04/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 24 | DAVID QUANG-TRUONG NGUYENMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 25 | JEFFREY FALLER VOGELMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
| 26 | Kevin Andrew WhiteMANAGING MEMBERIndividual | CSC GP, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 177 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 3/31/2026 6:50:41 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.