Firm profile

Tetragon Partners L.P.

NEW YORK, NYCRD 156040Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 30, 2012SEC # 801-74150Latest ADV June 4, 2026

Tetragon Partners L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 4, 2026, reports $6.4B in regulatory assets under management, 122 employees, 3 offices, and 48 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$6.4B
Employees
122
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
47

Associated firm names

42 names listed
  • ACASTA PARTNERS L.P.Relying adviser
  • WESTBOURNE RIVER PARTNERS L.P.Relying adviser
  • TFG ASSET MANAGEMENT L.P.
  • TETRAGON PARTNERS US LPRelying adviser

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOPRINCE, STEPHEN, LIONEL
CCOStacy F. Scheehle
CFOPaul R. Gannon

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Massachusetts

BOSTON

United Kingdom

LONDON

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$6.4Bas of June 4, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$6.4B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$5
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 91.5% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
91.5%
43
2
SPV FOR UNAFFILIATED PRIVATE FUND
8.5%
4
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$6.4B
Total Accounts48
10Y AUM Change$-5.5B (-46.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Tetragon Partners L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees122
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+33 (+37.1%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
TETRAGON PARTNERS TOPCO LTD.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in TETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.
75%+
TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP (DELAWARE) LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.
10% to < 25%
TETRAGON PARTNERS GP LTD.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in TETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.
< 5%
TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TETRAGON PARTNERS GP LTD.
75%+
TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TETRAGON PARTNERS TOPCO LTD.
75%+
TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP (DELAWARE) HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP (DELAWARE) LLC
75%+
TETRAGON DEBTCO BLOCKER (CAYMAN) LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP (DELAWARE) HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TETRAGON DEBTCO BLOCKER (CAYMAN) LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Tetragon Partners L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-04 · Schedules A and B

14 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1TETRAGON PARTNERS GP LTD.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2009Schedule APDF page 205
2READE EUGENE GRIFFITHPRINCIPALIndividualTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPRINCIPAL06/2009Schedule APDF page 205
3GREGORY NMN WADSWORTHDIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTIndividualTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT06/2009Schedule APDF page 205
4SEAN ANDREW COTEGENERAL COUNSELIndividualTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL06/2009Schedule APDF page 205
5TETRAGON PARTNERS TOPCO LTD.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER10/2012Schedule APDF page 205
6STACY FELICE SCHEEHLECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2014Schedule APDF page 205
7STEPHEN LIONEL PRINCECEO OF TETRAGON PARTNERSIndividualTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCEO OF TETRAGON PARTNERS10/2015Schedule APDF page 205
8PAUL RONALD GANNONCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER / CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER / CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER01/2017Schedule APDF page 205
9TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP (DELAWARE) LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTETRAGON PARTNERS L.P.10% to less than 25%Code BNoLIMITED PARTNER06/2020Schedule APDF page 205
10TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityTETRAGON PARTNERS GP LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2012Schedule BPDF page 206
11TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityTETRAGON PARTNERS TOPCO LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2012Schedule BPDF page 206
12TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP (DELAWARE) HOLDINGS LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityTETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP (DELAWARE) LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER04/2020Schedule BPDF page 206
13TETRAGON DEBTCO BLOCKER (CAYMAN) LLCSOLE MEMBERForeign entityTETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP (DELAWARE) HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 206
14TETRAGON FINANCIAL GROUP LIMITEDSOLE MEMBERForeign entityTETRAGON DEBTCO BLOCKER (CAYMAN) LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 206

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/4/2026 3:23:21 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions1 Yes4 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Yes
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 2 source blocks

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1POLYGON GLOBAL PARTNERS LLPPDF pages 266–268
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
POLYGON GLOBAL PARTNERS LLP
Regulator name — filed text
FINANSINSPEKTIONEN (SWEEDISH FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY) (THE "FI")
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 50,982.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Decision

Action status / disposition — filed text

THE FI'S PENALTY FEE BECAME FINAL ON 25 JULY 2016. THE FI TYPICALLY APPLIES FEES FOR UNTIMELY SHORT POSITION NOTIFICATIONS EFFECTIVELY ON A "STRICT LIABILITY" BASIS USING PRE-DETERMINED FEE BANDS THAT ARE BASED ON (A) THE SIZE OF THE SHORT POSITION, (B) THE TARDINESS OF THE FILING AND (C) THE LEGAL STATUS OF THE BREACHING PARTY. IN THIS INSTANCE, HOWEVER, THE FI CONSIDERED THERE TO BE SUFFICIENT MITIGATING CIRCUMSTANCES TO APPLY A LESSER FEE BAND. THE FIRM WILL PAY THE ASSESSED FEE. THERE WERE NO OTHER SANCTIONS OR DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS MATTER.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

NOTIFICATIONS OF NET SHORT POSITIONS IN EUROPEAN LISTED ISSUERS ARE SUBJECT TO REGULATION (EU) NO. 26/2012 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT (THE "EU SHORT SELLING REGULATION"). UNDER THE EU SHORT SELLING REGULATION, NET SHORT POSITIONS EQUAL TO 0.20% OF THE ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL AND CHANGES OF EACH 0.10% ABOVE THAT MUST BE DISCLOSED BY 3:30 P.M. ON THE TRADING DAY IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE THRESHOLD CROSSING. IN THIS INSTANCE, THE FIRM DID NOT DISCLOSE A CHANGE IN ITS NET SHORT POSITION IN A SWEDISH ISSUER THAT CROSSED A 0.10% THRESHOLD PRIOR TO 3:30 P.M. ON THE FOLLOWING DAY. THIS CHANGE IN THE FIRM'S POSITION (WHICH CROSSED A SINGLE 0.10% THRESHOLD) RESULTED FROM A CHANGE IN THE ISSUER'S NUMBER OF OUTSTANDING SHARES AND NOT AS A RESULT OF ANY ACTIVE TRADING ON THE PART OF THE FIRM. IMMEDIATELY UPON IDENTIFYING THE LATE FILING, THE FIRM NOTIFIED THE FI.

Sanction detail — filed text

N/A
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
POLYGON GLOBAL PARTNERS
LLP
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign

(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
FINANSINSPEKTIONEN (SWEEDISH FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY) (THE "FI")
2.
Principal Sanction:
Civil and Administrative Penalt(ies) /Fine(s)
Other Sanctions: 
N/A
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
01/27/2016
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
REFERENCE NUMBER 16-1341
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Other
Other Product Types: 
PRODUCTS INCLUDE LISTED EQUITY, DERIVATIVES, CONTRACTS FOR DIFFERENCE AND CONVERTIBLE BONDS.
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
NOTIFICATIONS OF NET SHORT POSITIONS IN EUROPEAN LISTED ISSUERS ARE SUBJECT TO REGULATION (EU) NO. 26/2012 OF THE EUROPEAN
PARLIAMENT (THE "EU SHORT SELLING REGULATION"). UNDER THE EU SHORT SELLING REGULATION, NET SHORT POSITIONS EQUAL TO 0.20% OF THE
ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL AND CHANGES OF EACH 0.10% ABOVE THAT MUST BE DISCLOSED BY 3:30 P.M. ON THE TRADING DAY IMMEDIATELY
FOLLOWING THE THRESHOLD CROSSING. IN THIS INSTANCE, THE FIRM DID NOT DISCLOSE A CHANGE IN ITS NET SHORT POSITION IN A SWEDISH
ISSUER THAT CROSSED A 0.10% THRESHOLD PRIOR TO 3:30 P.M. ON THE FOLLOWING DAY. THIS CHANGE IN THE FIRM'S POSITION (WHICH CROSSED
A SINGLE 0.10% THRESHOLD) RESULTED FROM A CHANGE IN THE ISSUER'S NUMBER OF OUTSTANDING SHARES AND NOT AS A RESULT OF ANY ACTIVE
TRADING ON THE PART OF THE FIRM. IMMEDIATELY UPON IDENTIFYING THE LATE FILING, THE FIRM NOTIFIED THE FI.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Decision
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
07/25/2016
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 50,982.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
NONE
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
N/A
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
THE FI'S PENALTY FEE BECAME FINAL ON 25 JULY 2016. THE FI TYPICALLY APPLIES FEES FOR UNTIMELY SHORT POSITION NOTIFICATIONS EFFECTIVELY
ON A "STRICT LIABILITY" BASIS USING PRE-DETERMINED FEE BANDS THAT ARE BASED ON (A) THE SIZE OF THE SHORT POSITION, (B) THE TARDINESS
OF THE FILING AND (C) THE LEGAL STATUS OF THE BREACHING PARTY. IN THIS INSTANCE, HOWEVER, THE FI CONSIDERED THERE TO BE SUFFICIENT

MITIGATING CIRCUMSTANCES TO APPLY A LESSER FEE BAND. THE FIRM WILL PAY THE ASSESSED FEE. THERE WERE NO OTHER SANCTIONS OR
DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS MATTER.
regulatory · block 2TFG ASSET MANAGEMENT UK LLPPDF pages 268–269
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
TFG ASSET MANAGEMENT UK LLP
Regulator name — filed text
FINANSTILSYNET (FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY OF NORWAY)
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 9,087.40
How was matter resolved — filed text
Decision

Action status / disposition — filed text

ON 9 DECEMBER 2021, FINANSTILSYNET (FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY OF NORWAY) IMPOSED A FINE OF NOK 80,000 UPON TFG ASSET MANAGEMENT UK LLP (F/K/A POLYGON GLOBAL PARTNERS LLP) WITH RESPECT TO A FAILURE BY POLYGON TO DISCLOSE A CHANGE IN ITS NET SHORT POSITION IN A NORWEGIAN ISSUER. THERE WERE NO OTHER SANCTIONS OR DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS MATTER.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

ON 9 DECEMBER 2021, FINANSTILSYNET (FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY OF NORWAY) IMPOSED A FINE OF NOK 80,000 UPON TFG ASSET MANAGEMENT UK LLP (F/K/A POLYGON GLOBAL PARTNERS LLP) WITH RESPECT TO A FAILURE BY POLYGON TO DISCLOSE A CHANGE IN ITS NET SHORT POSITION IN A NORWEGIAN ISSUER. THERE WERE NO OTHER SANCTIONS OR DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS MATTER.

Sanction detail — filed text

N/A
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
TFG ASSET MANAGEMENT UK
LLP
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
FINANSTILSYNET (FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY OF NORWAY)

2.
Principal Sanction:
Civil and Administrative Penalt(ies) /Fine(s)
Other Sanctions: 
N/A
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
12/09/2021
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
REFERENCE NUMBER: 21/5478
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Equity Listed (Common & Preferred Stock)
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
ON 9 DECEMBER 2021, FINANSTILSYNET (FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY OF NORWAY) IMPOSED A FINE OF NOK 80,000 UPON TFG ASSET
MANAGEMENT UK LLP (F/K/A POLYGON GLOBAL PARTNERS LLP) WITH RESPECT TO A FAILURE BY POLYGON TO DISCLOSE A CHANGE IN ITS NET SHORT
POSITION IN A NORWEGIAN ISSUER. THERE WERE NO OTHER SANCTIONS OR DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS MATTER.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Decision
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
12/09/2021
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 9,087.40
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
NONE
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
N/A
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
ON 9 DECEMBER 2021, FINANSTILSYNET (FINANCIAL SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY OF NORWAY) IMPOSED A FINE OF NOK 80,000 UPON TFG ASSET
MANAGEMENT UK LLP (F/K/A POLYGON GLOBAL PARTNERS LLP) WITH RESPECT TO A FAILURE BY POLYGON TO DISCLOSE A CHANGE IN ITS NET SHORT
POSITION IN A NORWEGIAN ISSUER. THERE WERE NO OTHER SANCTIONS OR DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS MATTER.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.