Firm profile

Pretium Credit Management, LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 154057Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 12, 2010SEC # 801-71699Latest ADV May 7, 2026

Pretium Credit Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 7, 2026, reports $2.8B in regulatory assets under management, 110 employees, 2 offices, and 15 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.8B
Employees
110
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
15

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • MARINUS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
  • VALCOUR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
  • PRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEODonald R. Mullen
CCOKimberly L. Larin
CFOChristopher M. Weidler

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Florida

MIAMI BEACH

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.8Bas of May 7, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$2.8B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
15

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.8B
Total Accounts15
10Y AUM Change+$1.8B (+195.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Pretium Credit Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees110
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+99 (+900.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PRETIUM CREDIT HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
PRETIUM PARTNERS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRETIUM CREDIT HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
PRETIUM HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRETIUM PMV HOLDCO, LP
75%+
DONALD ROBERT MULLENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRETIUM HOLDINGS GP, LLC
75%+
MVRE, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRETIUM PARENT LLC
75%+
DONALD ROBERT MULLENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MVRE, LLC
75%+
PRETIUM PARTNERS PARENT, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRETIUM PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
PRETIUM CONSOLIDATED HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRETIUM PARTNERS PARENT, LLC
75%+
PRETIUM PMV HOLDCO, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRETIUM CONSOLIDATED HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
PRETIUM PARENT LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRETIUM HOLDINGS, LP
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Pretium Credit Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-07 · Schedules A and B

21 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1PRETIUM CREDIT HOLDINGS, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER08/2017Schedule APDF page 107
2JEFFREY GIORGIO MERIGGICHIEF LEGAL AND BUSINESS AFFAIRS OFFICERIndividualPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF LEGAL AND BUSINESS AFFAIRS OFFICER09/2025Schedule APDF page 107
3DONALD ROBERT MULLENCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER08/2017Schedule APDF page 107
4ROBERTA MARY GOSSHEAD OF CLO PLATFORMIndividualPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesHEAD OF CLO PLATFORM09/2019Schedule APDF page 107
5CHRISTOPHER MICHAEL WEIDLERCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER01/2021Schedule APDF page 107
6JONATHAN MARK PRUZANCO-PRESIDENTIndividualPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-PRESIDENT10/2024Schedule APDF page 107
7STEPHEN MARK SCHERRCO-PRESIDENTIndividualPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-PRESIDENT10/2024Schedule APDF page 107
8Ian Scott WolkoffHEAD OF STRUCTURED CREDITIndividualPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoHEAD OF STRUCTURED CREDIT03/2025Schedule APDF page 107
9Matthew Allen CantorHEAD OF LEGAL OPPORTUNITIESIndividualPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoHEAD OF LEGAL OPPORTUNITIES05/2020Schedule APDF page 107
10KIMBERLY LYNN LARINCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualPRETIUM CREDIT MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER09/2025Schedule APDF page 107
11PRETIUM PARTNERS, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityPRETIUM CREDIT HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER07/2017Schedule BPDF page 108
12PRETIUM HOLDINGS, LPSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityPRETIUM PMV HOLDCO, LP75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 108
13PRETIUM PARENT LLCPARTNERDomestic entityPRETIUM HOLDINGS, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesPARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 108
14PRETIUM HOLDINGS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPRETIUM HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 108
15DONALD ROBERT MULLENMANAGING MEMBERIndividualPRETIUM HOLDINGS GP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 108
16MVRE, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityPRETIUM PARENT LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 108
17DONALD ROBERT MULLENSOLE MEMBERIndividualMVRE, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2005Schedule BPDF page 108
18PRETIUM PARTNERS PARENT, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityPRETIUM PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER08/2019Schedule BPDF page 108
19PRETIUM CONSOLIDATED HOLDINGS, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityPRETIUM PARTNERS PARENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER02/2020Schedule BPDF page 108
20PRETIUM PMV HOLDCO, LPSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityPRETIUM CONSOLIDATED HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 108
21PRETIUM HOLDINGS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPRETIUM PMV HOLDCO, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 108

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/7/2026 2:07:00 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.