Firm profile

Lombard Odier Asset Management (USA) Corp

NEW YORK, NYCRD 153582Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 6, 2011SEC # 801-72554Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Lombard Odier Asset Management (Usa) Corp is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $7.5B in regulatory assets under management, 64 employees, 8 offices, and 27 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$7.5B
Employees
64
Offices
8 offices
Total Clients
27

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • LOMBARD ODIER ASSET MANAGEMENT (USA) CORP

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEORaymond Mouhadeb
CCOElyse G. Strauss
COORaymond Mouhadeb

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Switzerland

PETIT-LANCY

Texas

HOUSTON

United Kingdom

LONDON

4 office records listed · 8 total offices reported. 4 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone212-295-6200
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$7.5Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$7.5B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 66.7% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
66.7%
18
2
SMA AND OTHER PRIVATE FUNDS
33.3%
9

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$7.5B
Total Accounts27
10Y AUM Change+$5.1B (+218.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Lombard Odier Asset Management (USA) Corp

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees64
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+13 (+25.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
LO HOLDING SADirect owner · Schedule AInterest in LOMBARD ODIER ASSET MANAGEMENT (USA) CORP
75%+
COMPAGNIE LOMBARD ODIER SCMAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LO HOLDING SA
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Lombard Odier Asset Management (USA) Corp.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1HUBERT KELLERCHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORSIndividualLOMBARD ODIER ASSET MANAGEMENT (USA) CORPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS03/2021Schedule APDF page 80
2RAYMOND MOUHADEBCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER; CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER, GENERAL COUNSELIndividualLOMBARD ODIER ASSET MANAGEMENT (USA) CORPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER; CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER, GENERAL COUNSEL05/2021Schedule APDF page 80
3PETER LAWRENCE CLARKEDIRECTORIndividualLOMBARD ODIER ASSET MANAGEMENT (USA) CORPLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR10/2014Schedule APDF page 80
4Jean-Pascal PorcherotDIRECTORIndividualLOMBARD ODIER ASSET MANAGEMENT (USA) CORPLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR03/2022Schedule APDF page 80
5LO HOLDING SASHAREHOLDERForeign entityLOMBARD ODIER ASSET MANAGEMENT (USA) CORP75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2016Schedule APDF page 80
6Elyse Gwen StraussCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualLOMBARD ODIER ASSET MANAGEMENT (USA) CORPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2022Schedule APDF page 80
7HUBERT KELLERMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCOMPAGNIE LOMBARD ODIER SCMAPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING PARTNER01/2006Schedule BPDF page 81
8FREDERIC MAURICE ROCHATMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCOMPAGNIE LOMBARD ODIER SCMAPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING PARTNER01/2010Schedule BPDF page 81
9COMPAGNIE LOMBARD ODIER SCMASHAREHOLDERForeign entityLO HOLDING SA75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2014Schedule BPDF page 81
10Denis Robert PittetMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCOMPAGNIE LOMBARD ODIER SCMAPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING PARTNER01/2017Schedule BPDF page 81
11Jean-Pascal PorcherotMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCOMPAGNIE LOMBARD ODIER SCMAPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING PARTNER01/2022Schedule BPDF page 81
12Xavier BonnaMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCOMPAGNIE LOMBARD ODIER SCMAPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING PARTNER01/2025Schedule BPDF page 81
13Alexandre Paul MeyerMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCOMPAGNIE LOMBARD ODIER SCMAPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING PARTNER01/2025Schedule BPDF page 81

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 2:00:05 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.